A A Email Print Share

University Administration

President

Charles DoughertyCharles J. Dougherty

412.396.6060
president@duq.edu


Cabinet / Officers of the University

Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
University Secretary

Linda DragoLinda Drago, J.D.

412.396.5181
drago@duq.edu


Executive Vice President for Student Life

Sean HoganSean M. Hogan, C.S.Sp.

412.396.5069
hogan@duq.edu


Vice President for Mission and Identity

Raymond FrenchRaymond French, C.S.Sp.

412.396.5286
french@duq.edu


Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Timothy R. Austin

412.396.6054
taustin@duq.edu


Vice President for University Advancement

John PlanteJohn P. Plante

412.396.4937
plantej@duq.edu


Vice President for Management and Business

David R. Beaupré

412.396.6063
beaupred@duq.edu