A A Email Print Share

School and College Administration

A.J. Palumbo School of Business Administration
John F. Donahue Graduate School of Business


Dean McFarlin, Ph.D. Dean
William E. Spangler, Ph.D. Associate Dean, Academic and Research

Thomas J. Nist, M.B.A.

Director, M.B.A. Programs

Robert Kollar, M.B.A., C.P.A. Director, Master of Accountancy Program
Kathleen Hartzel, Ph.D. Director of Master of Science in Information Systems Management
Ryan Garvey, Ph.D.

Department Chairperson

Matthew R. Marlin, Ph.D.

Department Chairperson

Stephen E. Rau, Ph.D.

Department Chairperson

David Wasieleski, Ph.D. Department Chairperson
William O'Rourke Executive Director, Beard Institute
Mary T. McKinney, Ph.D. Director of the Small Business Development Center
John Mason, Ph.D. Director of Entrepreneurial Studies Program
Sharon Mayle Evans, M.B.A. Budget and Information Manager
Courtney Cox, M.A.T. Marketing, Communications and Special Events Manager
JoAnn Faix, A.S. Assistant to the Dean
Mary Lou Grasser Assistant to the Associate Dean
James Doring, B.S.B.A. Web and Communications Specialist
Patricia Moore, M.B.A. Associate Director of Academic Programs
Diane Ramos, M.B.A. Associate Director of Graduate Programs
Margaret Balmert, M.S.Ed. Program Manager, Graduate Programs
Cynthia Stadtfeld, B.S.B.A. Undergraduate Advisement Coordinator
Linda Bordone Scott, B.A. Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Keith Solarczyk, B.S. Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Jeanie Zadrozny, B.A. External Relations Coordinator

Bayer School of Natural and Environmental Sciences


Philip Reeder, Ph.D Dean
Simonetta Frittelli, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Physics
Ralph Wheeler, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Joseph McCormick, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Biological Sciences
Grace Sommers Business Manager
Philip Clarke Director of Student Services
John Stolz, Ph.D. Director, Center for Environmental Research and Education

Gussin Spiritan Division


Judith R.Griggs, Ph.D., M.A., B.S. Director
Uhuru Hotep, Ed.D., M.A., B.A. Associate Director
Bell, Lloyd, Ph.D. Licensed Supervising Psychologist
Bendix, Sanford, M.S.Ed. Assistant to the Director for Retention and Evaluation
Vicki Bush, M.S.Ed., B.S. Assistant Director for Counseling Services
Sherry Goldman, M.M., M.S., B.S. Assistant Director for Academic Services
Reggie Bridges, J.D., M.B.A., B.A. Academic Student Supervisor

Mary Pappert School of Music


Edward Kocher, Ph.D. Dean
Stephen Benham, Ph.D. Director of Graduate Studies
Kenneth Burky, M.M. Director of Undergraduate Division
Troy Centofanto, M.M. Director of Music Admissions
Jordan Mroziak, M.M. Coordinator of Student Services
Kathleen Ingold Assistant to the Dean
Karen Kriss, B.S. Academic Advisor
Christopher Bromley, M.S. Ed. Executive Director of City Music Center
Thomas Haas, B.M. Operations Manager
 Stephen Groves, M.M. Manager of Musical Events

McAnulty College and Graduate School of Liberal Arts


James Swindal, Ph.D. Dean
G. Evan Stoddard, Ph.D. Associate Dean
Jane Gardner Assistant to the Dean
Linda L. Rendulic Assistant to the Dean
Janet M. Sculimbrene Assistant to the Dean

Mylan School of Pharmacy


J. Douglas Bricker, Ph.D. Dean
Thomas J. Mattei, Ph.D. Associate Dean of Professional Programs
James K. Drennen, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research
David A. Johnson, Ph.D.  Division Head, Division of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Patricia A. Keys, Pharm.D., C.G.P. Division Head, Division of Pharmacy Practice

Rangos School of Health Sciences


Gregory H. Frazer, Ph.D. Dean  
Pamela Poletti,  B.S.P.S. Assistant to the Dean
Deborah L. Durica,  B.S.P.S. Director of Student and Alumni Services
Nicole L. Kocon,  B.S.P.S. Director of Budget and Management
Jason S. Scibek, Ph.D., ATC Chairman, Department of Athletic Training
Gregory H. Frazer, Ph.D. Acting Chairman, Department of Health Management Systems
Jamie Munoz, Ph.D., O.T.R./L,FAOTA Chairman, Department of Occupational Therapy
Christopher R. Carcia, Ph.D., PT, SCS, OCS Chairman, Department of Physical Therapy; Anna Rangos Rizakus Endowed Chair for Health Sciences and Ethics
Bridget Calhoun, Dr. P.H., PA-C Chairman, Department of Physician Assistant
Mikael D.Z. Kimelman, Ph.D Chairman, Department of Speech-Language Pathology
Christopher R. Carcia, Ph.D., PT, SCS, OCS Director, Ph.D. Program in Rehabilitation Sciences

School of Education


Olga M. Welch, Ed.D. Dean
Bernadette Lebakken Assistant to the Dean
Beth Graves Assistant to the Dean, for Budget
Gretchen Givens Generett, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research
Susan M. Munson, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Teacher Education
Gail Freynik Assistant to the Associate Deans
Jason Margolis, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Instruction and Leadership in Education
Tammy L. Hughes, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Counseling, Psychology, and Special Education
Launcelot I. Brown, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Foundations and Leadership
Michael Dolinger Director of Student and Academic Services

School of Law


Kenneth Gormley, B.A., J.D. Dean
Nancy D. Perkins, B.A., J.D Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Jane Campbell Moriarty, B.A., J.D. Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship
Ella A. Kwisnek, B.A., J.D., M.S.Ed. Assistant Dean for Students, Vice Dean of the Evening Division
Sarah Arimoto-Mercer, B.A., J.D. Assistant Dean and Executive Director of Enrollment Management
Laurie Serafino, B.A., J.D. Director of Clinical Legal Education
Jeanine DeBor, B.A., J.D. Director of Law Alumni Relations
Richard Gaffney, B.A., M.B.A., J.D. Director of Bar Services
Maria D. Comas, B.S., J.D., M.S.Ed. Director of Career Services
Valerie J. Harper, B.A., M.Ed. Registrar
Jan M. Levine, B.A., J.D. Director of Legal Research and Writing
Frank Y. Liu, L.L.B, M.C.J., M.L.S. Director of the Center for Legal Information

School of Leadership and Professional Advancement


Dorothy Bassett, Ph.D. Dean
vacant Assistant Dean
Marianne Leister, M.A. Director, SLPA Student and Alumni Services
David McGeehan, M.Ed. Director, SLPA Technology
Don Accamando Director, Military Education Programs
Julie Dougherty Hudak Business and Budget Manager
Erroline Williams, Ed.D. Director, Professional Development and Corporate Outreach

School of Nursing


Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, FAAN Dean
Joan Such Lockhart, RN, PhD, CORLN,
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Cherith Simmer, RN, MS Assistant Dean for Recruitment
Leah Vota Cunningham, RN, MNEd Assistant Dean, Student Services
Lenore K. Resick, RN, MSN, PhD, CS, CRNP Director, Nurse-Managed Wellness Centers
Kathy Mayle, RN, MNEd, MBA Director, Center for Health Care Diversity
Susan Hardner, RN, BSN Nursing Recruiter
Karen Bova, BA, MSEd Comprehensive Student Advisor
Kate DeLuca, BS, BA, MBA Graduate Advisor
Cheryl Saraceno                  Assistant to the Dean
Judy Weismann, BS  Business Manager
Rosanna Henry, RN, MSN Director, Nursing Lab
Karen Kmetz, BFA   Coordinator of Multimedia Services