A A Email Print Share

Executive Board

PKP Chapter 187 Officers 2013-2014

President

Dr. Laura Crothers
Professor, School of Education

412-396-1409
crothersl@duq.edu

Past President Dr. Laverna Saunders
University Librarian, Gumberg Library
412-396-6136
lsaunders@duq.edu
Vice President/
President Elect
Dr. Elisabeth Vasko
Assistant Professor, Theology Department
412-396-2078
vaskoe@duq.edu
Student President Stephanie Confer confers1@duq.edu
Student Vice President 1 Justine Zick zickj@duq.edu
Student Vice President 2 Kiana Motto mottok@duq.edu
Student Vice President 3 Sara Cook cooks3@duq.edu
Student Vice President 4 Rani Rajaram rajaramb@duq.edu
Secretary Mr. Robert Behary
Systems Librarian, Gumberg Library
412-396-1085
beharyr@duq.edu
Treasurer Dr. Roberta C. Aronson
Executive Director, International Programs
412-396-1818
aronson@duq.edu
Public Relations Ms. Ella Kwisnek
Asst. Dean of Students/Vice Dean of Evening Division
Law School
412-396-1474
kwisnek@duq.edu
Scholarships & Awards Officer Ms. Leslie Lewis
Reference Librarian, Gumberg Library
412-396-5342
lewisl1146@duq.edu