A A Email Print Share

Enrollment Management Members

Committee Chair

Mr. Paul-James Cukanna
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
cukanna@duq.edu

School Representatives 2012-2013

Academic Affairs
Dr. Alexandra Gregory
Associate Provost for Academic affairs
314 Administration Building
gregorya@duq.edu

Admissions Office
Anthony Cappa
Asst. Director/Committee Scribe
105B Administration Building
cappaa@duq.edu

Debbie Zugates
Senior Associate Director
105A Administration Building
zugates@duq.edu

Enrollment Research & Systems
Ms. Celeste Corsi
Director
101 Van Kaam Building
corsi@duq.edu

Financial Aid Office
Mr. Richard Esposito
Director
G-3 Administration Building
esposito@duq.edu 

Rangos School of Health Sciences
Dr. Gregory Frazer
Dean/Professor
310 Health Science Building
frazer@duq.edu 

Registrar’s Office
Ms. Kimberly Hoeritz
Registrar
Gr. Fl. Administration Building
hoeritzk@duq.edu 

Institutional Research and Planning
Mr. Matthew North
Director
309 Administration Building
northm@duq.edu