A A Email Print Share

Graduate Council Members

Committee Chair

Academic Affairs
Dr. Alexandra Gregory
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
314 Administration Building
gregorya@duq.edu

School Representatives

McAnulty College & Graduate School of Liberal Arts
Dr. James Swindal
Acting Dean/Associate Professor
210 College Hall
swindalj@duq.edu

Faculty Senate Representative
Ms. Traci J. Ballock
Collection Management Librarian
1st Floor Gumberg Library
ballockt@duq.edu

Gumberg Library
Dr. Laverna M. Saunders
University Librarian
4th Floor Gumberg Library
lsaunders@duq.edu

Palumbo-Donahue School of Business
Dr. Thomas Nist
Director, Graduate Programs & Donahue Chair in Investment Management
703ARockwell Hall
nist@duq.edu

School of Education
Dr. Gretchen Generett
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research
103B Canevin Hall
generettg@duq.edu

Rangos School of Health Sciences
Dr. Leesa DiBartola
Assistant Professor
108 Health Science Building
dibartolal@duq.edu

Office of the University Registrar
Dr. Kimberly J. Hoeritz
University Registrar
Gr. Fl. Admin. Building
hoeritzk@duq.edu

School of Leadership & Prof. Advancement
Dr. Dorothy Bassett
Dean
201 Rockwell Hall
bassettd@duq.edu

Mary Pappert School of Music
Dr. Stephen Benham
Director of Graduate Studies
303 School of Music
benham@duq.edu

Bayer School of Natural & Environmental Science
Dr. Michael Jensen-Seaman
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
218A Mellon Hall
seamanm@duq.edu

Dr. Tomislav Pintauer
Associate Professor, Chemistry
347 Mellon Hall
pintauert@duq.edu

School of Nursing
Dr. Alison Colbert
Assistant Professor/Graduate Programs Chair
520 Fisher Hall
colberta@duq.edu

Mylan School of Pharmacy
Dr. James K. Drennen
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Research
452 Mellon Hall
drennen@duq.edu

School of Law
Ms. Susan Hascall
Assistant Professor
217 Law School
hascalls@duq.edu

Guests

Graduate Student Organization
Ms. Sneha Potdar
GPSC Secretary
potdars@duq.edu

Graduate Admissions
Mr. Paul-James Cukanna
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
cukanna@duq.edu

Academic Affairs
Dr. Jeffrey Miller
Associate Provost for Administration
209 Administration Building
millerjeff@duq.edu

Dr. Alan Seadler
Associate Provost for Research and Technology
309 Administration Building
seadlera@duq.edu