A A Email Print Share

University Retention Committee Members

Committee Co-Chairs

Paul-James Cukanna
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
Academic Affairs
cukanna@duq.edu

James Douglas
Director
Retention and Advisement
douglas@duq.edu

Members

Brian Bolsinger
Director
Educational Technology
bolsingerb@duq.edu
Marianne Leister
Executive Director
Center for Adult Learners
leister@duq.edu
Karen Bova
Coordinator
Academic Advisement
bova@duq.edu
Timothy Lewis
Director
Commuter Affairs
lewis@duq.edu
Anthony Cappa
Associate Director 
Admissions and Communication
cappaa@duq.edu
Jeffrie Mallory
Director
Multicultural Affairs
malloryj@duq.edu

Celeste Corsi
Executive Director
Enrollment Management Group
corsi@duq.edu

Mary McIntyre
Assistant to the President
President's Office
mcintyre@duq.edu
Todd Eicker
Director
Graduate Admissions
eickert@@duq.edu
Terra Merkey
Music Librarian
Gumberg Library
merkeyt@duq.edu
Richard Esposito
Director
Financial Aid
esposito@duq.edu

Matthew North
Director
Institutional Research & Planning
northm@duq.edu

John Foster
Representative
Student Government Association
fosterj2@duq.edu

Roberta Penz
Asst. Manager, Student Accounts
University Controller's Office
penzr@duq.edu

Dr. Alexandra Gregory
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
gregorya@duq.edu

Anne Sawa
Associate Director
Residence Life
mullarke@duq.edu

Dr. Judith Griggs
Director
Learning Skills Center
griggs@duq.edu

Dr. William Spangler
Associate Dean
School of Business
spangler@duq.edu
Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz
University Registrar
Office of the Registrar
hoeritzk@duq.edu

 Renee Stockey
Asst. to the Associate Provost for Admin.
Academic Affairs
stockeyr@duq.edu

John Ingram
Associate Director, Enrollment
Management Analytics & Operations
ingramj2333@duq.edu

Adam Wasilko
Director
Freshman Development & Special Student Services
wasilkoa@duq.edu

Raili Kieley
Executive Director, Financial,
Planning, Budgeting and Analytics
kieleyr@duq.edu
Debra Zugates
Director of Admissions
Admissions Office
zugates@duq.edu
Cheryl Knoch
Assistant Vice President
Student Life
knochc@duq.edu