A A Email Print Share

Meet the Staff

Administration

Bridget Fare
Associate Vice President for Public Affairs
412.396.6052
fareb@duq.edu

Susan McCue
Assistant to the Department Head
412.396.6049
mccues@duq.edu

Linda Garofalo
Receptionist
412.396.6050
garofalo@duq.edu

Beth Jack
Business Manager
412.396.5826
jackb@duq.edu

Government Relations

Mary Ellen Solomon
Director of Government Relations
412.396.1396
solomon3@duq.edu

Media Relations

Karen Ferrick-Roman
Media Relations Manager 
412.396.1154
412.736.1877 (cell)
ferrickromank@duq.edu

Rose Ravasio
Media Relations Manager
412.396.6051
412.818.0234 (cell)
ravasio@duq.edu

Megan Tressler
Associate Editor, DU Magazine
412.956.5065
tresslerm@duq.edu

Marketing

Kim Saunders
Director of Marketing
412.396.4878
saunders@duq.edu

Richard Tourtellott
Marketing Communications Manager
412.396.1152
tourtellott@duq.edu

Michelle Boehm
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager
412.396.1384
boehmm@duq.edu

Lia Morrison
Marketing Communications Manager
morrisonl@duq.edu
412.396.6124

Christy Hudson
Marketing Communications Manager
412.396.1315
hudsonc2@duq.edu

David Jakielo
Assistant Marketing Communications Manager
412.396.5705
jakielod@duq.edu

Web Communication

Tammy Ewin
Director of Communications
412.396.1313
ewint@duq.edu

Dan Halpern
Web Design Manager
412.396.1383
halpernd@duq.edu

Robin Zolinas
Web Designer
412.396.1316
zolinas924@duq.edu

Joe Vickless
Web Communications Manager
412.396.4266
vicklessj@duq.edu

Design

Doug Miller
Graphic Designer
412.396.4635
millerdh@duq.edu

Connie Gartland
Graphic Designer
412.396.5294
gartland@duq.edu


Jeremy Neeley

Graphic Designer
412.396.5649
neeley@duq.edu

Taylor Tobias
Graphic Designer
412.396.5860
tobiast@duq.edu

Printing Services

Steve Scott
Printing Services Manager
412.396.6391
scott@duq.edu

Jeff Kearney
Copy Center Operator
412.396.5802
kearneyj@duq.edu

Ed Sable
Production Assistant/Bindery Operator
412.396.5802
sablee@duq.edu

Walter Populo
Printing Services Tech II
412.396.5803
populow@duq.edu

George Stogden
Printing Services Tech I
412.396.5803
stogden@duq.edu