A A Email Print Share

Senior Leadership

President

Ken GormleyKen Gormley

412.396.6060
president@duq.edu


Cabinet / Officers of the University

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Timothy R. Austin

412.396.6054
taustin@duq.edu


Vice President for Mission and Identity

Raymond FrenchRaymond French, C.S.Sp.

412.396.5286
french@duq.edu


Vice President for Management and Business

Matthew FristMatthew J. Frist

412.396.6063
frist@duq.edu


Vice President for Student Life

Douglas Frizzell, Ph.D.Douglas Frizzell, Ph.D.

412.396.3234
frizzelld@duq.edu


Vice President for University Advancement

John PlanteJohn P. Plante

412.396.4937
plantej@duq.edu


Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
University Secretary

Madelyn A. Reilly, J.D.

412.396.5181
reillym@duq.edu