A A Email Print Share

Senior Leadership

President

President Ken Gormley is an impassioned leader who recognizes and advocates that central to the University’s goals and aspirations is Duquesne’s Catholic, Spiritan mission of serving God by serving students so that they, in turn, can serve others.

His leadership team works diligently to move the University forward as a top-tier institution of higher education, a transformative community partner, and a place where students, faculty and staff have opportunities to achieve the highest levels of excellence in all that they do.

Ken GormleyKen Gormley
412.396.6060
president@duq.edu


Cabinet

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Timothy R. Austin
412.396.6054
taustin@duq.edu


Vice President for Enrollment Management

Paul-James CukannaPaul-James Cukanna
412.396.5002
cukanna@duq.edu


Vice President for Mission and Identity

Raymond FrenchRaymond French, C.S.Sp.
412.396.5286
french@duq.edu


Vice President for Finance and Business

Matthew FristMatthew J. Frist
412.396.6063
frist@duq.edu


Vice President for Student Life

Douglas Frizzell, Ph.D.Douglas Frizzell, Ph.D.
412.396.3235
frizzelld@duq.edu


Vice President for Community Engagement

William Generett, Jr.William Generett, Jr., J.D.
412.396.1401
generettw@duq.edu


Vice President for University Advancement

John PlanteJohn P. Plante
412.396.4937
plantej@duq.edu


Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
University Secretary

Madelyn A. Reilly, J.D.
412.396.5181
reillym@duq.edu