A A Email Print Share

Academic Leadership

Dr. Timothy Austin

Dr. Timothy Austin

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, leads the Office of Academic Affairs.

Melissa Loughner

Assistant to the Provost
Melissa Loughner
412.396.6055
503 Administration Building
loughnerm1@duq.edu

Monica McCord

Administrative Assistant
Monica McCord
412.396.1171
503 Administration Building
mccordm@duq.edu

The Deans of each of the schools and colleges report to the Provost.

Additional leadership is provided by:

Paul-James Cukanna

Paul-James Cukanna

Vice President for Enrollment Management
412.396.5002
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
cukanna@duq.edu

Denise Faix

Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
Denise Faix
412.396.5002
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
faixd@duq.edu

Dr. Holly Mayer

Dr. Holly Mayer

Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
412.396.4525
314 Administration Building
mayer@duq.edu

Grace Sommers Assistant to the Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Grace Sommers
412.396.4525
314 Administration Building
sommersg@duq.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Miller

Dr. Jeffrey A. Miller

Associate Provost for Administration
412.396.5081
209 Administration Building
millerjeff@duq.edu

Renee Stockey

Business Manager and Assistant to the Associate Provost/AAVP
Renee Stockey
412.396.5080
209 Administration Building
stockeyr@duq.edu


Alan Seadler

Dr. Alan W. Seadler

Associate Provost for Research and Technology
412.396.1568
309 Administration Building
seadlera@duq.edu

Heather Chappelle

Grants Officer
Heather Chappelle
412.396.1667
308 Administration Building
chappelleh@duq.edu

Julie Christy

Grants Officer 
Julie Christy
412.396.1886
308 Administration Building
christy@duq.edu

Mary McConnell

Grants Officer
Mary McConnell
412.396.1537
310 Administration Building
mcconnellm@duq.edu

Save

Save