A A Email Print Share

Advisory Committee

In 2003, an advisory committee was established to cultivate campus-wide service-learning.  In 2014, the advisory committee formally shifted its name and efforts to guiding Community-Engaged Teaching and Research.  

2015-16 Advisory Committee Members

Community Representatives

Christine Gaus
Brashear Association

Rev. Tim Smith
Center of Life, Hazelwood

Terri Baltimore
Hill House Association

Administrative Representatives

Luci-Jo DiMaggio
Spiritan Campus Ministry

Alia Pustorino Clevenger
Duquesne University Volunteer Office

Darlene Weaver  
Center for Catholic Intellectual Tradition

Kathleen Roberts
Honors College

Liberal Arts
Erik Garrett
Tim Vincent
Business Administration
David Wasieleski
Kathy DeRose
Natural and Environmental Sciences
Becky Morrow
Health Sciences
Sarah Wallace

Ken Havrilla

Gumberg Library
Marcia Rapchak

Becky Kronk

Patrick Burke
Connie Moss