A A Email Print Share

Our Staff

Dr. Roberta Aronson
Executive Director of International Programs
412.396.1818
aronson@duq.edu

Philomena Bolea
Administrative Assistant
412.396.6113
bolea@duq.edu

Joseph DeCrosta
Director of International Programs
412.396.5180
decrosta@duq.edu

Danielle Genemore
Assistant Director/Study Abroad Advisor
412.396.4873
genemored@duq.edu
(DU students interested in studying outside the US )

Anna P. Harrison
Assistant Director of International Admissions
412.396.4108
harriso530@duq.edu
(International Students interested in studying at DU)

Dr. Jean Anne Hattler
Director, Short-Term Study Abroad Programs
412.396.6578
hattlerj@duq.edu

Michele Janosko
Assistant Director/International Advisor
412.396.5812
janosko@duq.edu

Kim Szczypinski
Assistant to the Executive Director
412.396.1431
szczypinskik@duq.edu

Michael Wright
Resident Director, Italian Campus
412.396.1431
maaronwright@yahoo.com