Educational Technology Staff
A A Email Print Share

Educational Technology Staff

 

Brian Bolsinger

Brian P. Bolsinger, MBA

Director, Educational Technology
302 Libermann Hall
bolsingerb@duq.edu
412-396-2533

        

"Coming together from various
backgrounds,
we collectively
have 45+ years of service
here
at Duquesne
. We are passionate
about helping educators
utilize
technology
effectively and
efficiently
in their courses
to provide a
positive student
learning experience
."

-Educational Technology Staff

    Instructional Design Team   

Educational Application
Specialist Team

Ashley Canning

Ashley Canning, M.Ed.

Instructional Designer I
318 Libermann Hall
canninga@duq.edu
412-396-1318

Patti Heilman

Patti Heilman, M.S.

Ed Tech Application Specialist II
304 Libermann Hall
heilman1@duq.edu
412-396-4395

Nola Coulson

Nola Anne Coulson, MLIS

Instructional Desiger III
305 Libermann Hall
coulsonn@duq.edu
 412-396-1007

Linda Kincel

Linda Kincel, M.A.

Ed Tech Application Specialist II
320 Libermann Hall
kincel@duq.edu
412-396-1820

Liz Henry

Elisabeth Henry, M.S.Ed.

Instructional Designer I
319 Libermann Hall
henrye1@duq.edu
412-396-4626

Karen Seach
Karen Seach

Ed Tech Application Specialist II
321 Libermann Hall
seachk@duq.edu
412-396-2228

Mark Prestopnik

Mark Prestopnik, M.S.

Instructional Technologist II
303 Libermann Hall
prestopnikm@duq.edu
412-396-1319