A A Email Print Share

Advisory Board

Tawannah Allen       tallen@uncfsu.edu
Judy Alston jalston@ashland.edu
Lisa Bass lrbass@ncsu.edu
Ira Bogotch ibogotch@fau.edu
Jeff Brooks jsbrooks@iastate.edu
Monica Byrne-Jimenez Monica.Byrne-Jimenez@hofstra.edu
Gary Crow gcrow@indiana.edu
Michael E. Dantley dantleme@muohio.edu
Fen English fenglish@email.unc.edu, fenglish@attglobal.net
Mark Gooden gooden@austin.utexas.edu
Margaret Grogan margaret.grogan@cgu.edu
Leslie Hazle Bussey Leslie.Hazlebussey@glisi.org
Jim Henderson dr.jim.henderson@gmail.com
Gaetane Jean-Marie gjeanmarie@ou.edu
Lauri Johnson lauri.johnson@bc.edu
Reva Joshee rjoshee@oise.utoronto.ca
Gerardo Lopez lopezg@loyno.edu
Matt Militello matt_militello@ncsu.edu
Pete Miller pmmiller2@wisc.edu
Rosemary Papa rosemary.papa@nau.edu
Katina Pollock kpolloc7@uwo.ca
Diana Pounder DianaP@uca.edu
Michael Raffanti Michael.Raffanti@myunion.edu
Jim Ryan jryan@oise.utoronto.ca
Carolyn Shields cshields@ad.uiuc.edu
Alan Shoho shoho@flash.net
Michelle Young mdy8n@eservices.virginia.edu