A A Email Print Share

Office of the Dean Staff

Dean Gregory H. Frazer

Gregory H. Frazer, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor

E-mail: frazer@duq.edu

Phone: 412.396.5303

Pam Poletti

Pam Poletti, B.S.P.S.
Assistant to the Dean

E-mail: polettip@duq.edu

Phone: 412.396.5303

Nicole Kocon

Nicole Phillips-Kocon, B.S.P.S.
Director of Budget and Management

E-mail: phillipsn@duq.edu

Phone: 412.396.6225

Deborah Durica

Deborah L. Durica, B.S.P.S.
Director of Student and Alumni Services
Academic Advisor: Speech-Language Patholog
y

E-mail: durica@duq.edu

Phone: 412.396.5551

Chris Hilf

Chris Hilf, M.A.
Recruiter/Academic Advisor

E-mail: hilfc@duq.edu

Phone: 412.396.5653

Rebecca E. Ligman, MS. Ed
Assistant Director of Student and Alumni Services,

Academic Advisor: Health Management Systems, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy and Physician Assistant Studies

E-mail: ligmanr@duq.edu

Phone: 412.396.5534

Susan Finnegan

Susan Finnegan
Academic Advisor: Athletic Training

E-mail: finnegan@duq.edu

Phone: 412.396.5285

Linda Beatty

Linda Beatty
Coordinator of Clinical Contracts

E-mail: beatty@duq.edu

Phone: 412.396.5338

Judy Tappe

Judy Tappe
Administrative Assistant

E-mail: tappej@duq.edu

Phone: 412.396.6652

 

Main Office Phone Number

412.396.6652