A A Email Print Share

Duquesne University School of Law Advisory Board

The Advisory Board advances and supports the continued efforts to enhance the Duquesne University School of Law. The Board provides the experience and perceptions of distinguished alumni and other distinguished members of the bench and bar, as well as friends of the School of Law, on matters of School of Law policy, activities, programs and goals. The Advisory Board pursues these efforts based exclusively on its independent, collective judgment.

Dr. John E. Murray, Jr., Co-Chair
The Honorable Cynthia A. Baldwin, Co-Chair
The Honorable Joseph A. Del Sole, Co-Chair
The Honorable Donetta W. Ambrose
Jolene W. Appleman, Esq.
Walter A. Bunt, Jr.
Brian J. Cali, Esq.
The Honorable David S. Cercone
The Honorable Robert J. Cindrich
The Honorable Joy Flowers Conti
Senator Jay Costa, Jr.
The Honorable Kate Ford Elliott
P. Brennan Hart, Esq.
Kenneth J. Horoho, Jr., Esq.
Charlotte S. Jefferies, Esq.
Jessica Jurasko, Esq.
Hal A. Kestler, Esq.
The Honorable Maureen Lally-Green
The Honorable Timothy K. Lewis
Robert J. Marino, Esq.
The Honorable Michael E. McCarthy
John R. McGinley, Jr., Esq.
David S. Pollock, Esq.
John E. Quinn, Esq.
Peter F. Vaira, Esq.
Ira Weiss, Esq.
rev. 8/21/2014