A A Email Print Share

Faculty and Staff Directory

Full Time Faculty

Name

Title

Contact

Cathleen Appelt, Ph.D. Faculty: Sociology & Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy

appeltc@duq.edu
412.396.5489

Norman Conti, Ph.D. Faculty: Sociology & Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy contin@duq.edu
412.396.6496
Michael Irwin, Ph.D.

Faculty and Chair: Sociology & Acting Co-Director Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy

irwinm@duq.edu
412.396.6488
Sarah MacMillen, Ph.D. Faculty: Sociology & Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy macmillens@duq.edu
412.396.1952
Ann Marie Popp, Ph.D. Faculty: Sociology & Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy poppa2842@duq.edu
412.396.6495
Matthew Schneirov, Ph.D. Faculty: Sociology & Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy schneirov@duq.edu
412.396.6494

Adjunct Faculty

Zebun Ahmed, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty: Sociology ahmedz@duq.edu
412.396.4022
Russell Carlino Adjunct Faculty: Sociology rcarlino@court.allegheny.pa.us
412.396.4178
Carol Davies, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty: Sociology daviesc@duq.edu
412.396.5920
Jennifer Lawer Adjunct Faculty: Sociology lawerj@duq.edu
412.396.4718
Stephanie Livshin Adjunct Faculty: Sociology

livshins@duq.edu 412.396.2648

Staff

Cheri Cunningham Office Manager/ Havoc Coordinator cunningc@duq.edu
412.396.6490

Emereti

Eleanor Fails, Ph.D
Douglas Harper, Ph.D.