A A Email Print Share

Faculty and Staff

Political science faculty have earned university, national, and international recognition through the high quality of their teaching and scholarship. We come from diverse backgrounds, not only top-flight Ph.D. programs but also law, the military, and the priesthood. We are eager to help you learn about the world of politics!

  • Clifford Bob, Chair                                            412.396.6482       bob@duq.edu
  • Mark Haas                                                        412.396.6487       haasm158@duq.edu
  • John Hanley                                                     412.396.6481       hanleyj@duq.edu
  • Lewis Irwin                                                        412.396.1844       irwinl@duq.edu
  • Charles Rubin                                                   412.396.1438       rubin@duq.edu
  • John Sawicki                                                     412.396.2363       sawicki@duq.edu
  • Jennie Schulze                                                 412.396.6483       schulzej@duq.edu
  • Cheri Cunningham, Administrative Assistant    412.396.6485       cunningc@duq.edu