A A Email Print Share

Faculty and Staff Directory

Full Time Faculty

Name

Title

Contact

Cathleen Appelt, Ph.D. Faculty: Sociology & Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy

appeltc@duq.edu

412.396.5489

Rm. 512

Norman Conti, Ph.D. Faculty: Sociology & Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy

contin@duq.edu

412.396.6496

Rm.515

Rick Duque, Ph.D. Faculty: Sociology

duquer@duq.edu

412.396.4712

Rm. 519

Michael Irwin, Ph.D.

Faculty and Chair: Sociology & Acting Co-Director Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy

irwinm@duq.edu

412.396.6488

Rm. 504A

Sarah MacMillen, Ph.D. Faculty: Sociology & Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy

macmillens@duq.edu

412.396.1952

Rm. 511

Ann Marie Popp, Ph.D. Faculty: Sociology & Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy

poppa2842@duq.edu

412.396.6495

Rm. 518

Matthew Schneirov, Ph.D. Faculty: Sociology & Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy

schneirov@duq.edu

412.396.6494

Rm. 517

Moni Mcintyre 

Faculty: Sociology & Graduate Center for Social and Public Policy

mmcin@aol.com

412.605.0102

Rm. 523

Adjunct Faculty

Zebun Ahmed, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty: Sociology

ahmedz@duq.edu

412.396.4022

Rm. 530

Russell Carlino Adjunct Faculty: Sociology rcarlino@court.allegheny.pa.us
412.396.4178
Carol Davies, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty: Sociology

daviesc@duq.edu

412.396.5920

Rm. 510

Jennifer Lawer Adjunct Faculty: Sociology lawerj@duq.edu
412.396.4718
Stephanie Livshin Adjunct Faculty: Sociology

livshins@duq.edu 412.396.2648

Staff

Cheri Cunningham Office Manager/ Havoc Coordinator cunningc@duq.edu
412.396.6490

Emereti

Eleanor Fails, Ph.D
Douglas Harper, Ph.D.