A A Email Print Share

College Staff

Dean Swindahl
James Swindal, Ph.D.

Dean
412.396.6388
swindalj@duq.edu

Dr. Evan Stoddard
G. Evan Stoddard, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
412.396.5179
stoddard@duq.edu


Assistant Dean with Students

Jason Broadwater

Assistant Dean
412.396.2565
broadwaterj@duq.edu


Academic Advisors
Dixie Baker, B.S.

412.396.6389
baker@duq.edu

Sarah Durney, M.A.

412.396.6389
durney389@duq.edu

William Klewien, M.A.

412.396.6389
klewienw@duq.edu

Gita Maharaja, Ed.D.

412.396.6389
maharaja@duq.edu

Carmen Thomas, B.S.

412.396.6389
thomasc@duq.edu


Administrative Assistants
Janet Addlespurger

412.396.6389
addlespurgerj@duq.edu

Jacki-Lynn Baynks

412.396.6389
baynksj@duq.edu