A A Email Print Share

Office of the Dean

Photo of Dr. Philip ReederPhilip Reeder, Ph.D.
Dean

100 Mellon Hall
Email: reederp@duq.edu

Melissa ShenkelMelissa Shenkel
Assistant to the Dean

100 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.4900
Email: shenkelm@duq.edu

Grace SommersGrace Sommers
Business Manager

100 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.4876
Email: sommersg@duq.edu

Trudi MarianiTrudi Mariani
Administrative Assistant

100 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.2355
Email: marianit@duq.edu

Student Services

Philip ClarkePhilip Clarke
Director, Student Services

329 Fisher Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.4172
Email: clarkep1736@duq.edu

Heather CostelloHeather Costello
Senior Academic Advisor: Graduate Students

100 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.6339
Email: costelloh@duq.edu

Katie JonesKatie Jones
Senior Academic Advisor: Undergraduate Students

100 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.4921
Email: jonesk384@duq.edu

Technical Support

Dan BodnarDaniel Bodnar
Manager Instrument Maintenance

B-2 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.5042
Email: bodnard@duq.edu

Lance CrosbyLance Crosby
Instrument Technician

B-2 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.5042
Email: crosbyl1711@duq.edu

Kevin HoegleKevin Hoegle
Instrument Technician

B-2 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.5042
Email: hoeglek@duq.edu