A A Email Print Share

Faculty

 Dean

 Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN

 Associate Dean, Research

 Melissa Kalarchian, PhD

 Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

Alison Colbert, PhD, PHCNS-BC


Chairs

Undergraduate Programs

Rebecca Kronk, PhD, MSN, CRNP

Advanced Practice Programs

To be determined.

Advanced Role and PhD Program

Rick Zoucha, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, CTN-A, FAAN

Endowed Chair

Jacques Laval Chair for Social Justice

Sr. Rosemary Donley, PhD, APRN, FAAN

Joseph A. Lauritis, C.S.Sp. Chair for Teaching and Technology

Rick Zoucha, PhD,  PMHCNS-BC, CTN-A, FAAN 

Assistant Deans

Recruitment and Enrollment Management

Cherith Simmer, MS, RN

Student Affairs

Kate DeLuca, MBA

 

Administration and Special Projects

Mark Crider, PhD, MSN, RN

Faculty

Chia, Lichun (Rebecca) 412.396.4102 chial@duq.edu
Colbert, Alison 412.396.1511 colberta@duq.edu
Crider, Mark 412.396.2308 criderm@duq.edu
Crimm, Laura 412.396.6458 crimml@duq.edu
Devido, Jessica 412.396.1032 devidoj@duq.edu
Donley, Sr. Rosemary 412.396.6555 donleyr@duq.edu
Evatt, Manjulata 412.396.4509 evattm@duq.edu
Garand, Linda 412.396.6543 garandl@duq.edu
Glasgow, Mary Ellen 412.396.6554 glasgowm@duq.edu
Goodfellow, Linda 412.396.6548 goodfellow@duq.edu
Griffin, Carolyn 412.396.5229 griffinc1399@duq.edu
Henry, Rosanna 412.396.6120 henryr@duq.edu
Irwin, Ruth 412.396.2071 irwinr@duq.edu
Jakub, Karen 412.396.6535 jakubk@duq.edu
Johnson, Catherine 412.396.6542 johnso99@duq.edu
Kalarchian, Melissa 412.396.6552 kalarchianm@duq.edu
Kelley, Patricia Watts 412.396.2070 kelleyp@duq.edu
Kelly, Susan 412.396.6538 kellys8@duq.edu
Koharchik, Linda 412.396.4229 koharchikl@duq.edu
Kosnosky, Frank 412.396.4230 kosnoskyf@duq.edu
Kronk, Rebecca 412.396.4228 kronkr@duq.edu
Lewis, Debra 412.396.5227 lewisd@duq.edu
Lockhart, Joan 412.396.6540 lockhart@duq.edu
Loughran, Mary Kay 412.396.6537 loughranm@duq.edu
Meyers, Sr. Mary 412.396.1282 meyersm1@duq.edu
Panas, Marie 412.396.6547 panas892@duq.edu
Rost, Cynthia 412.396.6459 rostc@duq.edu
Salman, Khlood 412.396.1509 salmank@duq.edu
Sekula, Kathleen 412.396.4865 sekula@duq.edu
Simko, Lynn 412.396.5096 simko@duq.edu
Simmer, Cherith 412.396.6556 simmer@duq.edu
Spigelmyer, Pamela 412.396.1507 spigelmyerp@duq.edu
Turk, Melanie 412.396.1817 turkm@duq.edu
Vogelstein, Eric 412.396.4466 vogelsteine@duq.edu
Walters, Cynthia 412.396.1513 walters362@duq.edu
Weideman, Yvonne 412.396.4508 weidemany@duq.edu
Womack, Kimberly womackk1@duq.edu
Zoucha, Rick 412.396.6545 zoucha@duq.edu

Professor Emerita

Gladys Husted, PhD, RN

Lenore K. Resick, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN