A A Email Print Share

Faculty

 Dean

 Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, FAAN

 Associate Dean, Research

 Melissa Kalarchian, PhD

 Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

Alison Colbert, PhD, PHCNS-BC


Chairs

Undergraduate Programs

Rebecca Kronk, PhD, MSN, CRNP

Advanced Practice Programs

Catherine Johnson, PhD, FNP, PNP

Advanced Role and PhD Program

Rick Zoucha, PhD, APRN-BC, CTN-A, FAAN

Endowed Chair

Jacques Laval Chair for Social Justice

Sr. Rosemary Donley, PhD, APRN, FAAN

Joseph A. Lauritis, C.S.Sp. Chair for Teaching and Technology

Rick Zoucha, PhD, APRN-BC, CTN-A, FAAN 

Assistant Deans

Recruitment

Cherith Simmer, MS, RN

Student Affairs

Kate DeLuca, MBA

 

Administration and Special Projects

Mark Crider, PhD, MSN, RN

Faculty

Chia, Lichun (Rebecca) 412.396.4102 chial@duq.edu
Colbert, Alison 412.396.1511 colberta@duq.edu
Crider, Mark 412.396.2308 criderm@duq.edu
Devido, Jessica 412.396.1032 devidoj@duq.edu
Donley, Sr. Rosemary 412.396.6555 donleyr@duq.edu
Glasgow, Mary Ellen 412.396.6554 glasgowm@duq.edu
Goodfellow, Linda 412.396.6548 goodfellow@duq.edu
Griffin, Carolyn 412.396.5229 griffinc1399@duq.edu
Henry, Rosanna 412.396.6120 henryr@duq.edu
Jakub, Karen 412.396.6535 jakubk@duq.edu
Johnson, Catherine 412.396.6542 johnso99@duq.edu
Kalarchian, Melissa 412.396.6552 kalarchianm@duq.edu
Koharchik, Linda 412.396.4229 koharchikl@duq.edu
Kronk, Rebecca 412.396.4228 kronkr@duq.edu
Lewis, Debra 412.396.5227 lewisd@duq.edu
Lockhart, Joan 412.396.6540 lockhart@duq.edu
Loughran, Mary Kay 412.396.6537 loughranm@duq.edu
Meyers, Sr. Mary 412.396.1282 meyersm1@duq.edu
Rost, Cynthia 412.396.6459 rostc@duq.edu
Salman, Khlood 412.396.1509 salmank@duq.edu
Sekula, Kathleen 412.396.4865 sekula@duq.edu
Simko, Lynn 412.396.5096 simko@duq.edu
Simmer, Cherith 412.396.6556 simmer@duq.edu
Turk, Melanie 412.396.1817 turkm@duq.edu
Vogelstein, Eric 412.396.4466 vogelsteine@duq.edu
Walters, Cynthia 412.396.1513 walters362@duq.edu
Weideman, Yvonne 412.396.4508 weidemany@duq.edu
Zoucha, Rick 412.396.6545 zoucha@duq.edu

Professor Emerita

Gladys Husted, PhD, RN

Lenore K. Resick, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN