A A Email Print Share

Faculty

 Dean

 Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, FAAN

 Associate Dean, Research

 Melissa Kalarchian, PhD

 Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

 Joan Such Lockhart, PhD, RN, CORLN, AOCN®, CNE, ANEF, FAAN


Chairs

Graduate Programs

Alison Colbert, PhD, APRN

Undergraduate Programs

Mark Crider, PhD, MSN, RN

Endowed Chairs

Jacques Laval Chair for Social Justice

Sr. Rosemary Donley, PhD, APRN, FAAN

Noble J. Dick Endowed Chair

Lenore Resick, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC, FAANP

Assistant Deans

Student Services

Leah Cunningham, MNEd, RN

Recruitment

Cherith Simmer, MS, RN

Faculty

Brom, Nancy 412.396.4509 brom@duq.edu
Chia, Lichun (Rebecca) 412.396.4102 chial@duq.edu
Colbert, Alison 412.396.1511 colberta@duq.edu
Crider, Mark 412.396.2308 criderm@duq.edu
Culleiton, Alicia 412.369.6547 culleitona@duq.edu
Cunningham, Leah 412.396.6383 cunningh@duq.edu
Donley, Sr. Rosemary 412.396.6555 donleyr@duq.edu
Glasgow, Mary Ellen 412.396.6554 glasgowm@duq.edu
Goodfellow, Linda 412.396.6548 goodfellow@duq.edu
Griffin, Carolyn 412.396.5229 griffinc1399@duq.edu
Guimond, Betsy 412.396.1386 guimondm@duq.edu
Henry, Rosanna 412.396.6120 henryr@duq.edu
Jakub, Karen 412.396.6535 jakubk@duq.edu
Kalarchian, Melissa 412.396.6552 kalarchianm@duq.edu
King, Michalene 412.396.6544 kingm1@duq.edu
Koharchik, Linda 412.396.4229 koharchikl@duq.edu
Kronk, Rebecca 412.396.4228 kronkr@duq.edu
Larew, Charles 412.396.1032 larewc@duq.edu
Leonardo, Maureen 412.396.6539 leonardo@duq.edu
Lewis, Debra 412.396.5227 lewisd@duq.edu
Lockhart, Joan 412.396.6540 lockhart@duq.edu
Lucas, Denise 412.396.4230 lucasd2495@duq.edu
Resick, Lenore 412.396.5228 resick@duq.edu
Richardson, Luann 412.396.6459 richardson@duq.edu
Salman, Khlood 412.396.1509 salmank@duq.edu
Sekula, Kathleen 412.396.4865 sekula@duq.edu
Simko, Lynn 412.396.5096 simko@duq.edu
Simmer, Cherith 412.396.6556 simmer@duq.edu
Turk, Melanie 412.396.1817 turkm@duq.edu
Vogelstein, Eric 412.396.4466 vogelsteine@duq.edu
Walters, Cynthia 412.396.1513 walters362@duq.edu
Weideman, Yvonne 412.396.4508 weidemany@duq.edu
Yevchak, Andrea 412.396.6543 yevchaka@duq.edu
Zoucha, Rick 412.396.6545 zoucha@duq.edu

Dean Emerita

Eileen Zungolo, EdD, RN, FAAN, ANEF

Professor Emerita

Gladys Husted, PhD, RN