A A Email Print Share

Faculty

Vera Barton-Caro, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC, CHFN
Lichun (Rebecca) Chia, PhD, RN

Vera Barton-CaroAssistant Professor

524 Fisher Hall
bartoncarov@duq.edu
412.396.1592

View Bio

Rebecca ChiaAssistant Professor

526 Fisher Hall
chial@duq.edu
412.396.4102

View Bio

Marie Cippel, MSN, RN
Alison Colbert, PhD, PHCNS-BC

Marie CippelInstructor

807 Libermann Hall
panas892@duq.edu
412.396.6547

View Bio

Alison ColbertAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor

542C Fisher Hall
colberta@duq.edu
412.396.1511

View Bio
Laura Crimm, MSN, FNP-BC
Michael Deem, PhD

Laura CrimmDirector, Family (Individual Across the Lifespan) Nurse Practitioner Program

520 Fisher Hall
crimml@duq.edu
412.396.6458

View Bio

Michael DeemAssistant Professor

808 Libermann Hall
deemm@duq.edu
412.396.1441

View Bio

Jessica Devido, PhD, CPNP
Sr. Rosemary Donley, PhD, APRN, FAAN

Jessica DevidoAssistant Professor

519 Fisher Hall
devidoj@duq.edu
412.396.1032

View Bio

Photo of Sr. Rosemary DonleyProfessor, Jacques Laval Chair for Social Justice

534 Fisher Hall
donleyr@duq.edu
412.396.6555

View Bio

Manjulata Evatt, DNP, RN, CMSRN
Linda Garand, PhD, GCNS-BC

Manjulata EvattAssistant Professor
RN-BSN Program Coordinator

553C Fisher Hall
evattm@duq.edu
412.396.4509

View Bio

Linda GarandAssociate Professor

514 Fisher Hall
garandl@duq.edu
412.396.6543

View Bio

Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN
Susan Hardner, MSN, RN

Mary Ellen GlasgowDean and Professor

540B Fisher Hall
glasgowm@duq.edu
412.396.6554

View Bio

Susan HardnerInstructor

513 Libermann Hall
hardnersue@duq.edu
412.396.4945

View Bio

Rosanna Henry, MSN, RN
Ruth Irwin, PhD, RN

Rosanna HenryDirector of Learning and Simulation Center
Instructor

512 Libermann Hall
henryr@duq.edu
412.396.6120

View Bio

Ruth IrwinAssistant Professor

551B Fisher Hall
irwinr@duq.edu
412.396.2071

View Bio

Karen Jakub, PhD, RN
Catherine Johnson, PhD, FNP, PNP

Karen JakubAssistant Professor

511 Fisher Hall
jakubk@duq.edu
412.396.6535

View Bio

Catherine JohnsonAssistant Professor

johnso99@duq.edu

View Bio

Melissa Kalarchian, PhD
Angela Karakachian, MSN, RN

Melissa KalarchianAssociate Dean for Research
Professor

544B Fisher Hall
kalarchianm@duq.edu
412.396.6552

View Bio

Angela KarakachianVisiting Instructor

553A Fisher Hall
karakachiana@duq.edu
412.396.5229

View Bio

Kimberly A. Kasper, DHSc, MS, ARNP-BC, SANE-A, CEN
Patricia Watts Kelley, PhD, RN, FNP, GNP, FAANP, FAAN

Kim WomackAssistant Professor

womackk1@duq.edu

View Bio

Patricia Watts KelleyProfessor

551E Fisher Hall
kelleyp@duq.edu
412.396.2070

View Bio

Susan H. Kelly, EdD, MSN, MS, RN, CMSRN, CME
Linda S. Koharchik, DNP, RN, CNE

Susan KellyAssistant Professor

517 Libermann Hall
kellys8@duq.edu
412.396.6538

View Bio

Linda KoharchikClinical Assistant Professor
Director, Adjunct Faculty and Clinical Affairs

538 Fisher Hall
koharchikl@duq.edu
412.396.4229

View Bio

Amber Kolesar, MSN, CCRN-K
Frank Kosnosky, Jr., DNP, RNC, CRNP, NNP-BC, FNP-BC

Amber KolesarInstructor

805 Libermann Hall
kolesara@duq.edu
412.396.1386

View Bio

Frank KosnoskyAssistant Professor

513 Fisher Hall
kosnoskyf@duq.edu
412.396.4230

View Bio

Rebecca Kronk, PhD, MSN, CRNP
Debra A. Lewis, MSN, RN, CPN

Rebecca KronkUndergraduate Programs Chair
Associate Professor

553E Fisher Hall
kronkr@duq.edu
412.396.4228

View Bio

Debra LewisInstructor

553B Fisher Hall
lewisd@duq.edu
412.396.5227

View Bio

Joan Such Lockhart, PhD, RN, CORLN, AOCN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN
Mary Kay Loughran, DNP, MHA, RN

Joan Such LockhartClinical Professor

311 Fisher Hall
lockhart@duq.edu
412.396.6540

View Bio

Mary Kay LoughranAssistant Professor

516 Fisher Hall
loughranm@duq.edu
412.396.6537

View Bio

Denise Lucas, PhD, FNP-BC
Mary Meyers, C.S.J., BA, MS, BSN, RN

Denise LucasAssistant Professor
Chair Advanced Practice Programs

525 Fisher Hall
lucasd2495@duq.edu
412.396.6542

View Bio

Mary MeyersRemediation Coordinator

312 Fisher Hall
meyersm1@duq.edu
412.396.1282

View Bio

Noah Potvin, MMT, LPC, MT-BC
Cynthia Tomcanin Rost, DNP, RN

Noah PotvinInstructor

2Q Music School
potvinn@duq.edu
412.396.1786

View Bio

Cindy RostAssistant Professor

551A Fisher Hall
rostc@duq.edu
412.396.6459

View Bio

Khlood Salman, Dr.PH, RN
James Schreiber, PhD

Dr. Khlood SalmanAssociate Professor

522 Fisher Hall
salmank@duq.edu
412.396.1509

View Bio

James SchreiberProfessor

544C Fisher Hall
schreiberj@duq.edu
412.396.1144

View Bio

L. Kathleen Sekula, PhD, PMHCNS, FAAN
Lynn Coletta Simko, PhD, RN, CCRN

Kathy SekulaProfessor

523 Fisher Hall
sekula@duq.edu
412.396.4865

View Bio

Lynn SimkoClinical Associate Professor

515 Fisher Hall
simko@duq.edu
412.396.5096

View Bio

Cherith Simmer, MS, RN
Torrie Snyder, MSN, RN

Cherith SimmerAssistant Dean for Recruitment and Enrollment Management

545C Fisher Hall
simmer@duq.edu
412.396.6556

View Bio

Torrie SnyderInstructor

510 Fisher Hall
snydert2@duq.edu
412.396.1449

View Bio

Pamela C. Spigelmyer, PhD, RN, CNS
Melanie Turk, PhD, RN

Pam SpigelmyerAssistant Professor

512 Fisher Hall
spigelmyerp@duq.edu
412.396.1507

View Bio

Melanie TurkAssociate Professor

518 Fisher Hall
turkm@duq.edu
412.396.1817

View Bio

Eric Vogelstein, PhD
Cynthia A. Walters, DNP, RN

Eric VogelsteinAssistant Professor

809 Libermann Hall
volgelsteine@duq.edu
412.396.4466

View Bio

Cindy WaltersAssistant Clinical Professor

550K Fisher Hall
walters362@duq.edu
412.396.1513

View Bio

Yvonne L. Weideman, DNP, MBA, RN
Donna R. White, DNP, FNP-BC

Yvonne WeidemanAssistant Professor

518 Libermann Hall
weidemany@duq.edu
412.396.4508

View Bio

Donna WhiteDirector of Online Clinical Education

550M Fisher Hall
whited5@duq.edu
412.396.6548

View Bio

Rick Zoucha, PhD, PMHCNS-BC, CTN-A, FAAN

Rick ZouchaChair of Advanced Role and PhD Program
Professor
Joseph A. Lauritis, C.S.Sp. Chair for Teaching and Technology

527 Fisher Hall
zoucha@duq.edu
412.396.6545

View Bio

Back to People and Offices

Professor Emerita

Lenore K. Resick, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC, FAANP, FAAN
Leni Resick

resick@duq.edu

View Bio