A A Email Print Share

Part-time Faculty Directory

Full-time Faculty Directory Staff Directory

ADJUNCT CLINICAL FACULTY

Andrea Babbie, MSN, RN
babbiea@duq.edu

Bridget Larew, MSN, RN
larewb@duq.edu

Samantha Bentley, MSN, RN
bentleys@duq.edu

Christina Lauderman, MSN, RN
laudermanc@duq.edu

Rhiannon Bircher, BSN, RN
bircherr@duq.edu

Rhonda Lawrence, MSN, RN
lawrencer@duq.edu

Emma Brodfuehrer, BSN, RN
brodfuehrere@duq.edu

Joanne Lewis, BSN, RN
shafferj1551@duq.edu

Cynthia Bubb, DNP, RN
bubbc@duq.edu

Debra Loeffler, MSN/MBA, RN
loefflerd@duq.edu

Nicole Burford, MSN, RN
minorn@duq.edu

Qamara Luff, BSN, RN
luffq@duq.edu

Ashley Marie Burns, BSN, RN
burnsa2@duq.edu

Maria Macio, BSN, RN
macio752@duq.edu

Susan Byerly, MSN, RN
byerlys@duq.edu

Bridget McCafferty, MSN, RN
mccaffertyb@duq.edu

Kristen Cinker, BSN, RN
cinkerk1@duq.edu

Sandra McDonald, MSN, RN
mcdonalds@duq.edu

Keirrie Clark, BSN, RN
clarkk1@duq.edu

Trista McMahon, BSN, RN
mcmahon4@duq.edu

Valerie Cole, BSN, RN
colev1@duq.edu

Mary Jane McManus, MSN, RN
mcmanasm@duq.edu

Kari Coll, BSN, RN
collk2@duq.edu

Bernadette McNicol, MSN, RN
mcnicolb@duq.edu

Robert Coppala, MSN, RN
coppalar@duq.edu

Tina Melisko, MSN, RN
meliskot@duq.edu

Randall Crim, MSN, RN
crimr1@duq.edu

Carole Merola, MSN, RN
merolac@duq.edu

Tisha Dalessandro
dalessandrot@duq.edu

Maria Nolan, BSN, RN
nolanm@duq.edu

Samantha Danyo, BSN, RN
danyos@duq.edu

Dale Ordean, BSN, RN
ordeand@duq.edu

Colleen Denniston, MSN, RN
dennistonc@duq.edu

Stacie Panek, BSN, RN
paneks@duq.edu

Kay Dieckmann, MSN, BSN
dieckmannk@duq.edu

Alexis Parente, BSN, RN
parentea@duq.edu

Dominique Ferrier, BSN, RN
ferrierd@duq.edu

Christine Passarelli, BSN, RN
passarellic@duq.edu

Antoinette Finnerty, MSN, RN
finnertya@duq.edu

Mary Frances Pilarski, MSN, RN
pilarskim@duq.edu

Ashley Fisk, MSN, RN
fiska@duq.edu

Dawna Poole, MSN, RN
pooled@duq.edu

Haley Fornoff
fornoffh@duq.edu

Kelly Riely, BSN, RN
rielyk@duq.edu

Yitnalem Garibo, BSN, RN
gariboy@duq.edu

Brittany Rodgers, BSN, RN
rodgers3@duq.edu

Kathy Gialames, BSN, RN
gialamesk@duq.edu

Cathy Roscoe, BSN, RN
roscoec@duq.edu

Bonnie Giran, MSN, RN
giranb@duq.edu

Nicole Ross, MSN, RN
rossn1@duq.edu

Kathrine Guiliani, BSN, RN
guilianik@duq.edu

James Sabia, BSN, RN
sabiaj@duq.edu

Patricia Habdas, BSN, RN
habdasp@duq.edu

Bonnie Sefzik, MSN, RN
sefzikb@duq.edu

Catherine Harris, MSN, RN
harrisc2@duq.edu

Ruth Ann Shaffer, BSN, RN
shafferr@duq.edu

Aimee Harrison, MSN, RN
mcbrooma@duq.edu

Ashlee Shields, MSN, RN
shields7@duq.edu

Charlotte Heide, MSN, BSN, RN
heidec@duq.edu

Shannon Shipe, MSN, RN
shipes@duq.edu

Jennifer Hoover, MSN, RN
hooverj3@duq.edu

Scott Stern, BSN, RN
sterns@duq.edu

Marshall Hutchison, BSN, RN
hutchisonm@duq.edu

Kimberlly Stevens, BSN, RN
stevens008@duq.edu

Jackie Johns, BSN, RN
johnsj1@duq.edu

Carol Stevenson, MSN, RN
stevens1@duq.edu

Bonnie Joyce, MSN, RN
joyceb3@duq.edu

Alison Sutton, BSN, RN
suttona3@duq.edu

Curtis Kalchthaler, BSN, RN
kalchthalerc@duq.edu

Anna Vioral, MSN, RN
vioral146@duq.edu

Angela Karakachian, MSN, RN
karakachiana@duq.edu

Michele Washowich, MSN, CRNP-BC
washowichm@duq.edu

Kay Kennedy, MSN, RN
kennedy2@duq.edu

Rita Williams, BSN, RN
willi108@duq.edu

Mary Kern, BSN, RN
kernm1@duq.edu

Tara Wurdeman, BSN, RN
wurdemant@duq.edu

Kelly Kujawski, BSN, RN
kujawskik@duq.edu

Samantha Zych, BSN, RN
wolfs@duq.edu

ADJUNCT PROFESSORS

Bonnie Dean, PhD, RN
dean@duq.edu

Juliet M. Mancino, MS, RDN, CDE, LDN
mancinoj@duq.edu

Steve Ganchuk, PharmD
ganchuks@duq.edu

Fred Seddon
seddon@duq.edu

Gladys Husted, PhD, RN
husted@duq.edu

Greg Wilson, PharmD
wilson130@duq.edu

Angela Jarrell
jarrella@duq.edu