A A Email Print Share

Part-time Faculty Directory

Full-time Faculty Directory Staff Directory

ADJUNCT CLINICAL FACULTY

Lynn Appman, RN

appmanl@duq.edu

Suzanne Mackenzie, BSN, RN

mackenzies@duq.edu

Tammy Bakalarski, MSN, RN

bakalarskit@duq.edu

Sandra Ann McDonald, RN

mcdonalds@duq.edu

Mona Beerbower, BSN, RN

beerbowerm@duq.edu

Mary Jane McManus, MSN, RN

mcmanasm@duq.edu

Tara Birt, MSN, RN

birtt@duq.edu

Bernadette McNicol, MSN, RN

mcnicolb@duq.edu

Nicole Burford, MSN, RN

minorn@duq.edu

Tina Melisko, MSN, RN

meliskot@duq.edu

Valerie Cole, BSN, RN

colev1@duq.edu

Carol Merola, MSN, RN

merolac@duq.edu

Kay Dieckmann, MSN, BSN

dieckmannk@duq.edu

Mary Meyers, RN

meyersm@duq.edu

Antoinette Finnerty, MSN, BSN

finnertya@duq.edu

Lynda Misra, MSN, RN

misral@duq.edu

Yitnalem Garibo, BSN, RN

gariboy@duq.edu

Christine Passarelli, BSN, RN

passarellic@duq.edu

Kathryn Gaylord, PhD, MSN, BSN, RN, PMHCNS-BC

gaylordk@duq.edu

Mary Frances Pilarski, MSN, RN

pilarskim@duq.edu

Kathy Gialames, BSN, RN

gialamesk@duq.edu

Brittany Quattrone, BSN, RN

quattroneb@duq.edu

Bonnie Giran, MSN, BSN, RN

giranb@duq.edu

Cathy Roscoe, BSN, RN

roscoec@duq.edu

Crystal Haus, MSN, RN

hausc@duq.edu

Nicole Ross, MSN, BSND

rossn1@duq.edu

Charlotte Heide, MSN, BSN, RN

heidec@duq.edu

Meaghan Schaffhauser, MSN, RN

schaffhauserm@duq.edu

Greg Hites, DNP, RN

hitesg@duq.edu

Patricia Scott

scottp1@duq.edu

Jackie Johns, RN

johnsj1@duq.edu

Ruth Ann Shaffer

shafferr@duq.edu

Angela Karakachian, MSN, RN

karakachiana@duq.edu

Patti Skorupka, PhD

skorupkap@duq.edu

Kay Kennedy, MSN, RN

kennedy2@duq.edu

Scott Stern, RN, BSN

sterns@duq.edu

Mary Kern, BSN, RN

kernm1@duq.edu

Carol Stevenson, MSN, BSN, RN

stevens1@duq.edu

Kelly Kujawski, BSN, RN

kujawskik@duq.edu

Susan Sunday, MSN, BSN, RN

sundays@duq.edu

Bridget Larew, RN

larewb@duq.edu

Alison Sutton, BSN, RN

suttona3@duq.edu

Christina Lauderman, MSN, BSN, RN

laudermanc@duq.edu

Jewel Tartt, MSN, RN

mckinnonj@duq.edu

Rhonda Lawrence, MSN, RN

lawrencer@duq.edu

Anna Vioral, MSN, RN

vioral146@duq.edu

Debra Loeffler, MSN/MBA, RN

loefflerd@duq.edu

Michele Washowich, MSN, CRNP-BC

washowichm@duq.edu

Mary C. Loughran, MHA, RN

loughranm@duq.edu

ADJUNCT PROFESSORS

Bonnie Dean, PhD, RN

dean@duq.edu

Juliet M. Mancino, MS, RDN, CDE, LDN

mancinoj@duq.edu

Steve Ganchuk, PharmD

ganchuks@duq.edu

Fred Seddon

seddon@duq.edu

Gladys Husted, PhD, RN

husted@duq.edu

Greg Wilson, PharmD

wilson130@duq.edu

Angela Jarrell

jarrella@duq.edu

Eileen Zungolo, EdD, RN, FAAN, ANEF

zungolo@duq.edu