A A Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Meg Barefoot

Meg Barefoot

Graduate Academic Advisor
550B Fisher Hall
412.396.2332
barefoot@duq.edu

Amy Konop

Business Manager
535 Fisher Hall
412.396.5879
konopa@duq.edu
Photo of Karen Bova

Karen Bova

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
550C Fisher Hall
412.396.5046
bova@duq.edu
Emily Lottes

Emily Lottes

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
550G Fisher Hall
412.396.1743
lottese@duq.edu

Photo of Carole Brletic

Carole Brletic

Data Management Assistant
529 Fisher Hall
412.396.1815
brleticc@duq.edu
Photo of Barb Marone

Barbara Marone

Administrative Assistant - Recruitment
545 Fisher Hall
412.396.1548
maroneb@duq.edu

Josh Calvetti

Lab and Multimedia Specialist
550L FisherHall
412.396.6544
calvettij@duq.edu

Jean O'Connor

Part-time Administrative Assistant
524 Fisher Hall
412.396.2607
oconno15@duq.edu
Photo of Bernie Clark

Bernadette Clark

Coordinator, Nursing Learining and Simulation Center
511 Libermann Hall
412.396.2330
clarkb1@duq.edu
Gina Plocki

Gina Plocki

Nursing Recruiter
543 Fisher Hall
412.396.6534
plockir@duq.edu
Kellie Collier

Kellie Collier

Administrative Assistant
544 Fisher Hall
412.396.5203
collier1@duq.edu
Photo of Fawn Robinson

Fawn Robinson

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
550D Fisher Hall
412.396.5586
robinsonf@duq.edu
Photo of Jeannine Demblowski

Jeannine Demblowski

Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate Chair
553D Fisher Hall
412.396.6549
demblowskij@duq.edu
Photo of Cheryl Saraceno

Cheryl Saraceno

Assistant to the Dean
540 Fisher Hall
412.396.6553
saraceno@duq.edu
D'rese Despert

D'rese Despert

Administrative Assistant -
Graduate Chiar
524 Fisher Hall
412.396.5878
despertd@duq.edu
Joe Seidel

Joe Seidel

Director of Technology
503 Fisher Hall
412.396.1398
seidelj@duq.edu
Sean Flaherty

Sean Flaherty

Outcomes Coordinator
542 Fisher Hall
412.396.2067
flahert2@duq.edu

Patricia Smiley

PT Clerical - Budget
529 Fisher Hall
412.396.1592
smileyp@duq.edu
Photo of Madelyn Gibson Antonich

Madelyn Gibson Antonich

Clinical Coordinator
538 Fisher Hall
412.396.6536
gibsonantonichm@duq.edu
Lee Wagner

Lee Wagner

Academic Coach - VBSN Program
550A Fisher Hall
412.396.5228
wagnerl2@duq.edu
Photo of Susan Hardner

Susan Hardner

Nursing Recruiter
545A Fisher Hall
412.396.4945
hardnersue@duq.edu
Alexis Weaver

Alexis Weaver

Nursing Recruiter - VBSN Program
544A Fisher Hall
412.396.6539
weavera2@duq.edu
Karen Kmetz

Karen Kmetz

Coordinator, Multimedia Services
531 Fisher Hall
412.396.5263
kmetzk@duq.edu