A A Email Print Share

Fellowship and Residency Programs

Meet the Fellows and Residents

 

Dr. Jonn Bailey

PGY1 Community Practice Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2160
baileyj2@duq.edu

Dr. Sarian Bangura

PGY1 Community Practice Resident

208 Muldoon Building
412.396.6422
banguras@duq.edu


Dr. M. Thomas Bateman

PGY1Giant Eagle Resident

208 Muldoon Building
412.396.6422
batemanm@duq.edu


Dr. Hailey Choi

PGY1 Community Practice Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2160
choij@duq.edu


Dr. Sarah Deutsch

Walgreen's Specialty Resident

208 Muldoon Building
412.396.6422
deutschs@duq.edu

Franks

Dr. Kristin Franks

Second Year Academic and Research Fellow

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2157
franksk@duq.edu

 

 


Dr. Kasey Malotte

St. Barnabus Resident

208 Muldoon Building
412.396.6422
malottek@duq.edu

Dr. Gary Tedesco

Second Year Academic and Research Fellow

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2158
Tedescog@duq.edu

Dr. Jonathan Thigpen

First Year Academic and Research Fellow

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2055
thigpenj@duq.edu