A A Email Print Share

Residency Programs

Meet the Residents

 

Dr. Bunk

Dr. Elizabeth Bunk

Center for Pharmacy Care PGY2 Ambulatory Care Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2055
bunke@duq.edu
Dr. Grant

Dr. Kimberly Grant

St. Barnabas PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.6422
grantk@duq.edu

Dr. Hudson

Dr. Hallie Hudson

Center for Pharmacy Care PGY1 Community Practice Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2157
hudsonh@duq.edu

Dr. Patel

Dr. Monica Patel

Duquesne Pharmacy PGY1 Community Practice Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.6422
patelm1@duq.edu

Dr. Sikora

Dr. Jessica Sikora

Giant Eagle PGY1 Community Practice Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.412.396.2160
sikoraj1@duq.edu

Dr. Strunk

Dr. Susan Strunk

Walgreen's Specialty Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.6422
strunks@duq.edu

 

 

Dr. Wolfe

Dr. Lauren Wolfe

Preferred Primary Care Physicians PGY2 Ambulatory Care Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2157
wolfel@duq.edu