A A Email Print Share

Residency Programs

Meet the Residents

Duquesne University Resident Sarah Anderson

Dr. Sarah Anderson

Center For Pharmacy Care PGY1 Community Pharmacy Resident

andersons1@duq.edu

Duquesne University Resident Shane Donnelly

Dr. Shane Donnelly

Delta Care Rx PGY1 Pain Management And Palliative Care Resident

donnel1@duq.edu

Duquesne University Resident Vincent Ekenga

Dr. Vincent Ekenga

Center For Pharmacy Care PGY2 Ambulatory Care Resident

ekengav@duq.edu

Duquesne University Resident Corinn Floyd

Dr. Corinn Floyd

Giant Eagle PGY1 Community Practice Resident

floydc2@duq.edu

Duquesne University Resident Kimberly Grant

Dr. Kimberly Grant

St. Barnabas PGY2 Geriatrics Resident

grantk@duq.edu

Duquesne University Resident Teresina Imbrogno

Dr. Teresina Imbrogno

St. Barnabas PGY1 Long-Term Care Resident

imbrognot@duq.edu

Duquesne University Resident Anastasia Ipatova

Dr. Anastasia Ipatova

Walgreens PGY1 Specialty Pharmacy Resident

ipatovaa@duq.edu

Duquesne University Resident Katelyn Simmons

Dr. Katelyn Simmons

Preferred Primary Care Physicians PGY2 Ambulatory Care Resident

simmonsk2@duq.edu

Duquesne University Resident Cherly Wisseh

Dr. Cheryl Wisseh

Center For Pharmacy Care PGY1 Community Pharmacy Resident

wissehc@duq.edu