A A Email Print Share

Contact Us

John Sucha, Manager, Student  Accounts, Student Finance
sucha@duq.edu
412.396.6585

Bobbi Penz, Assistant Manager-Outside Scholarships
penzr@duq.edu
412.396.5561

Glenn Ridge, Receivables Analyst - Collection Accounts
ridge@duq.edu
412.396.6585

Karen Hartupee, Sr. Accounting Clerk- Third Party Billing; Perkins, Nursing, Health Profession and Institutional loans, entrance and exit interviews
hartupeek@duq.edu
412.396.-6588

Ray Hamm, Perkins, Nursing, Health Profession and Institutional loans, entrance and exit interviews
hammr@duq.edu 
412-396-1276

Kathy Albitz Sr. Accounting Clerk - Refunds; general student questions
albitzk@duq.edu
412.396-6587