A A Email Print Share

Staff Directory: Counselor Staff

Brian Bost
Assistant Director
412.396.2613
bostb@duq.edu

Joseph Campion
Associate Director
412.396.2580
campion@duq.edu

Anthony Cappa
Associate Director
412.396.6224
cappaa@duq.edu

Diana Dawson
Assistant Director
412.396.1101
dawsond@duq.edu

William Edwards
Associate Director
412.396.5221
edwardsw@duq.edu

Joseph Giuffre`
Assistant Director
412.396.5708
giuffre115@duq.edu

Janet Harris
Assistant Director
412.396.6205
harrisj147@duq.edu

Anita Hough
Assistant Director
412.396.5223
hougha@duq.edu

Darlene Paolicelli
Associate Director
412.396.6206
paolicelli@duq.edu

Tamia Pringle
Assistant Director
412.396.6197
pringle@duq.edu