A A Email Print Share

Staff Directory: Administrative Support Staff

Acceptance Correspondence
Janet Miller
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1098
millerja@duq.edu

Acceptance Correspondence
Sara Warren
Administrative Assistant
412.396.4512
warrens@duq.edu

Campus Visit Scheduler
Robbyn Snyder
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1107
snyderr2@duq.edu

Mailing Services
Sandy Fornauf
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1098
fornauf@duq.edu

Kathi Mannella
Applicant Records Manager
412.396.6216
mannella@duq.edu

Applicant Records
Jackie Essel
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1649
esselj@duq.edu

Applicant Records
Tim McMeans
Administrative Assistant
412.396.6218
mcmeanst@duq.edu

Applicant Records
Denise Faix
412.396.4224
faixd@duq.edu

Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Cooke
412.396.6649
cookek@duq.edu