A A Email Print Share

Contact Us

For general information about rental spaces on campus or overnight accommodations - conferences@duq.edu

Staff

For University Sponsored Events

Ron Gigliotti
Assistant Vice President
Office: 412.396.5810
gigliottir300@duq.edu

Ilena Yurochko
Director, University Events
Office: 412.396.6597
yurochki@duq.edu

Chris Kearney
Administrative Assistant
Office: 412.396.6033
Fax: 412.396.6577
kearney@duq.edu

Amy Gross
Student Events Coordinator
Office: 412-396-6653
grossa@duq.edu

For External Event Services
Megan Peterson

Conference Coordinator
Office: 412.396.1175
calvinm@duq.edu

Karen White

Power Center Events Coordinator
25Live Functional Administrator
Office: 412.396.3516
Fax: 412.396.3522
whitek1@duq.edu

Audio-Visual & Union Operations

Kyle Payne
Coordinator of Technical Services
Office: 412.396.4874
paynek1@duq.edu

Brigitte M. Szivos
Associate Director, Union Operations
25Live Technical Administrator
Office: 412.396.4826
pastore424@duq.edu