A A Email Print Share

Contact Us

Inquiring about rental spaces or overnight accommodations?  Email conferences@duq.edu

Internal Event Services

Ron Gigliotti
Assistant Vice President
412.396.5810
gigliottir300@duq.edu
Ilena Yurochko
Director, University Events
412.396.6597
yurochki@duq.edu
Amy Gross
Student Events Coordinator
412-396-6653
grossa@duq.edu
Chris Kearney
Administrative Assistant
412-396-6033
kearney@duq.edu

External Event Services

Megan Peterson

Conference Coordinator
412.396.1175
412.396.3522 fax
calvinm@duq.edu

Operations & Scheduling

Karen White

Director, Operations & Scheduling
412.396.3516
412.396.3522 fax
whitek1@duq.edu

Brigitte M. Szivos
Associate Director, Union Operations
412.396.4826
pastore424@duq.edu
Kyle Payne
Coordinator of Technical Services
412.396.4874
paynek1@duq.edu
John Hawn
Night Time Operations Technician
412.396.4805
hawnjii@duq.edu