A A Email Print Share

Contact Us

For general information about rental spaces on campus or overnight accommodations - conferences@duq.edu

For general information about the Power Center Ballroom - pcballroom@duq.edu

Staff

For University Hosted Events

Ron Gigliotti
Director
Office: 412.396.5810
gigliottir300@duq.edu

Ilena Yurochko
Associate Director
Office: 412.396.6597
yurochki@duq.edu

Bernadette Krueger
Assistant Director
Office: 412.396.4936
krueger@duq.edu

Chris Kearney
Administrative Assistant
Office: 412.396.6033
Fax: 412.396.6577
For Co-Sponsored & External Events
Megan Peterson

Conference Coordinator
Office: 412.396.1175
calvinm@duq.edu

Karen White

Power Center Events Coordinator
Office: 412.396.3516
Fax: 412.396.3522
whitek1@duq.edu

For Audio-Visual Assistance

Kyle Payne
Events Audio-Visual Technician
Office: 412.396.4874
paynek1@duq.edu