A A Email Print Share

Meet the Residence Life Staff

Sharon Oelschlager
Sharon G. Oelschlager

Assistant Vice President for Residence Life
412.396.5028
orl@duq.edu

Matthew Ireland
Matthew Ireland

Associate Director of Residence Life
412.396.6655
irelandm@duq.edu

Dan Cangilla
Daniel Cangilla

Assistant Director of Residence Life
412.396.6655
cangillad@duq.edu

Megan Julius
Megan Julius

Assistant Director of Residence Life
412.396.6655
juliusm@duq.edu

Dan Gittins
Dan Gittins

Associate Director for Alcohol and Drug Education
412.396.5834
gittinsd@duq.edu

Chris Collins

Business Manager, Office of Residence Life
412.396.6655
collinsc559@duq.edu

Maria Cummings

Administrative Assistant, Office of Residence Life
412.396.6655
cummingsm@duq.edu

Karen Matthis
Karen Matthis

Administrative Assistant, Office of Residence Life
412.396.6655
matthisk@duq.edu

Toriano Thomas
Toriano Thomas
Resident Director, Assumption Living Learning Center
412.396.5047
thomast1@duq.edu
Shannon Baird
Shannon Baird
Graduate Assistant, Assumption Living Learning Center
412.396.5047
bairds@duq.edu
Pam Bezila
Pam Bezila
Administrative Assistant, Assumption Living Learning Center
412.396.5047
bezilap@duq.edu
Keith Cerroni
Keith Cerroni
Resident Director, Brottier Living Learning Center
412.396.1600
cerronik@duq.edu
Jordan Lindsey
Jordan Lindsey
Assistant Resident Director, Brottier Living Learning Center
412.396.1600
lindseyj@duq.edu
Celeste Wiley
Celeste Wiley
Administrative Assistant, Brottier Living Learning Center
412.396.1600
wileyc@duq.edu
Michael Williams
Michael Williams
Resident Director, Des Places Living Learning Center
412.396.2474
william1126@duq.edu
Alana Marshall
Alana Marshall
Assistant Resident Director, Des Places Living Learning Center
412.396.2474
marshalla1@duq.edu
Beth Buszko
Administrative Assistant, Des Places Living Learning Center
412.396.2474
buszkob@duq.edu
Alydia Thomas
Alydia Thomas
Resident Director, St. Ann Living Learning Center
412.396.5083
thomasa2675@duq.edu
Ashley Geese
Ashley Geese
Assistant Resident Director, St. Ann Living Learning Center
412.396.5083
geesea@duq.edu
Avery Lawrence
Avery Lawrence
Administrative Assistant, St. Ann Living Learning Center
412.396.5083
lawrencea@duq.edu
Julia Werkmeister
Julia Werkmeister
Resident Director, St. Martin Living Learning Center
412.396.5095
werkmeisterj@duq.edu
Ashley Geese
Ashley Geese
Assistant Resident Director, St. Martin Living Learning Center
412.396.5095
geesea@duq.edu
Linda Farrow
Linda Farrow
Administrative Assistant, St. Martin Living Learning Center
412.396.5095
farrowl@duq.edu
Anthony Kane
Resident Director, Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
kanea2@duq.edu
Andrew Hindman
Andrew Hindman
Assistant Resident Director, Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
hindmana1@duq.edu
Ariana Sampson
Ariana Sampson
Assistant Resident Director, Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
sampsona@duq.edu
Renee Johnson
Renee Johnson
Administrative Assistant, Duquesne Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
johnson@duq.edu
Nick DuBos
Nick DuBos
Resident Director, Vickroy Living Learning Center
412.396.4211
dubos@duq.edu
Alana Marshall
Alana Marshall
Assistant Resident Director, Vickroy Living Learning Center
412.396.4211
marshalla1@duq.edu
Janice Platz
Janice Platz
Administrative Assistant, Vickroy Living Learning Center
412.396.4211
platzj@duq.edu