A A Email Print Share

Contact Us

Who we are:

Spiritan Campus Ministry is much more than a group of individuals or an agenda of programs or opportunities for service. It is the Spirit of Duquesne University…the Spirit that moves, that leads, that guides. We serve all students, faculty and staff—whatever their faith—by helping them understand and engage the University mission and Spiritan tradition so they can share it with each other, their communities and the world beyond.

Spiritual Direction
If you are looking for someone to walk with on your spiritual journey, try spiritual direction from any of our campus ministers, listed below.

Fr. Ray French Fr. Ray French, C.S.Sp.
Vice President of Mission & Identity
412.396.5097
french@duq.edu
502 Administration Building
Fr. Walsh

Rev. Daniel Walsh, C.S.Sp.
Director & University Chaplain
412.396.6020
walshd@duq.edu
102 Admin. Building

Steve Steinbeisser Stephen Steinbeiser
Director, Music & Liturgy
412.396.6019
steinbeiser@duq.edu
102 Admin. Building
Mary Beth Calorie

Mary Beth Calorie
Administrative Assistant
412.396.6020
caloriem@duq.edu
102 Admin. Building

linda Linda Donovan
Campus Minister
412.396.1628
donovanl@duq.edu
Martins LLC
debbie kostosky Debbie Kostosky
Campus Minister
412.396.6021
kostosky@duq.edu
102 Admin. Building
Kate Lecci Kate Lecci
Campus Minister
412.396.5093
leccik@duq.edu
Des Places LLC
Fr. Bill Christy Fr. Bill Christy, C.S.Sp.
Assistant Director
412.396.2561
christyw458@duq.edu
Spiritan Campus Ministry Center
Towers LLC