A A Email Print Share

Calendar of Events and Women's Guild Meetings

2014

  • Thursday, January 9, noon in the Union Seifert Suit

  • Thursday, February 12, noon in the Seifert Suite

  • Thursday, March 6, noon in the Union Seifert Suite

    • **NOTE:  On Thursday, March 6 we will have both a Women's Guild meeting and a Miche Fundraising Party. Details are as follows: 

    • Miche Fundraising Party, 11:30 to 1:30, Room 608 UnionSupport the Guild by placing your order online at www.cathycolumbus.miche.com

  • Thursday, April 3, noon in the Union Seifert Suite

  • Sunday, April 27, "Springtime in Paris" Annual Fashion Show,

  • Thursday, May 22, Noon, Seifert Suite in the Student Union. LAST MEETING TILL AUGUST!

  • Thursday, August 7, Noon - 1pm

  • Thursday, September 4, Noon - 1pm

  • Thursday, October 2, Noon - 1pm

  • Thursday, November 6, Noon - 1pm

  • Thursday, December 4, 4:30pm - 8pm