A A Email Print Share

Guild Officers

2016:

Bernadette Krueger - President krueger@duq.edu

Barbara Marone - Vice -president maroner@duq.edu

Mary McIntyre - Recording Secretray mcintyre@duq.edu

Rosalie J. Sinagra Recording Secretary sinagrar@duq.edu

Joy Hopkins - Facebook Manager hopkinsj@duq.edu

Dense C. Sciulli - Treasurer sciulli@duq.edu

Renee Stockey - Membership stockeyr@duq.edu

Corinne Burns - Activities caburns62@gmail.com

Cathly DeRiggi - Publicity

Joyce Valent Web Site Manager valent@duq.edu

Melissa Loughner Grace Somers sommersg@duq.edu, Heather Costello costelloh@duq.edu Hospitality