A A Email Print Share

Guild Officers

2013:

Linda Roeder - President roeder@duq.edu

Anne Sawa - Vice President mullarke@duq.edu

Mary McIntyre - Past President mcintyre@duq.edu

Rosalie J. Sinagra - Recording Secretary sinagrar@duq.edu

Joy Hopkins - Corresponding Secretary hopkinsj@duq.edu

Denise C. Sciulli - Treasurer sciulli@duq.edu

Maureen Shenkel - Membership Chair shenkel@duq.edu

Jane Gardner - Ways & Means gardner@duq.edu

Bernadette Krueger - Activities Chair krueger@duq.edu

Cathie DeRiggi - Publicity

Joy Hopkins - Facebook hopkinsj@duq.edu

Joyce Valent - Web Site and Facebook Assistant valent@duq.edu