A A Email Print Share

Emergency Response Team Members

Madelyn Reilly
Emergency Operations Coordinator
Committee Chairperson
Asst. General Counsel
Director, Risk Management
412-396-4895
reillym@duq.edu

Thomas Hart
Director, Public Safety
412-396-6007
hartt1@duq.edu

George Bender
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
412-396-5329
benderg@duq.edu

Sharon G. Oelschlager
Director, Residence Life
412-396-5028
goedert@duq.edu

Rodney Dobish
Director, Services and Operations
412-396-4781
dobish@duq.edu

Dr. Alexandra Gregory
Assistant Chairperson
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
412-396-4525
gregorya@duq.edu

Bridget Fare-Obersteiner
Assistant V.P., Public Affairs
412-396-6052
fareb@duq.edu

John Ziegler
Executive Director, CTS
412-396-1090
ziegler@duq.edu