A A Email Print Share

Faculty

Matt Bundick, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Counseling, Psychology, and Special Education
G9D Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.6110
bundickm@duq.edu

Faculty Information

Bill Casile
William J, Casile, Ph.D., LPC, NCC, ACS

Associate Professor
Department of Counseling, Psychology, and Special Education
101C Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.6112
casile@duq.edu

Faculty Information

David Delmonico
David L. Delmonico, Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Professor
Department of Counseling, Psychology, and Special Education
110C Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.4032
delmonico@duq.edu

Faculty Information

No Photo Available
Fr. Louis Jocelyn Gregoire, CSSp., Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Counseling, Psychology, and Special Education
110F Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.4442
gregoire@duq.edu

Faculty Information

Dr. Imac Holmes
Imac Reynaga Holmes, Ed.D., LPC, LCADC, ACS

Clinical Instructor
Department of Counseling, Psychology, and Special Education
109 Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.1194
holmesi@duq.edu

Faculty Information

No Photo Available
Dr. Deb Hyatt-Burkhart, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Counseling, Psychology, and Special Education
Canevin Hall 410D
p: 412.396.5711
hyattburkhartd@duq.edu

Faculty Information

Dr. Jered Kolbert
Jered Kolbert, Ph.D., LPC, NCC

Professor
Deaprtment of Counseling, Psychology, and Special Education
110D Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.4471
kolbertj@duq.edu

Faculty Information

Lisa Lopez-Levers
Lisa Lopez-Levers, Ph.D., PCC-S, LPC, CRC, NCC

Professor
Department of Counseling, Psychology, and Special Education
209B Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.1871
levers@duq.edu

Faculty Information

Dr. Waganesh Zeleke
Waganesh Zeleke, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Counseling, Psychology, and Special Education
209C Canevin Hall
p: 412.396.2465
zelekew@duq.edu

Faculty Information