A A Email Print Share

Board Members

Officers

President

Terri Tunick, RN, BSN, MSN
BSN, Penn State University 1982
MSN, Duquesne University 1999
territun@comcast.net

Immediate Past President

Leah Vota Cunningham RN, MNEd
BSN, Duquesne University 1970
MEd in Counseling, Duquesne University 1973
MNEd, University of Pittsburgh 1976
cunningh@duq.edu

Secretary

Virginia Doman Pavlick, RN, BSN, CET
BSN, Duquesne University 1966
ginnydink@aol.com

Treasurer

Eileen Crossey, RN, BSN, MSEd
BSN, Duquesne University
MSEd, Duquesne University
mimicrossey@gmail.com

Alumni Board Liaison

Kate DeLuca, EdD. MBA
EdD, University of Pittsburgh, 2017
MBA, Duquesne University, 2008
BS, Duquesne University, 2004
BA, Duquesne University, 2004
deluca899@duq.edu

Members at Large

Michele Buraczewski, RN, BSN, MSN, CEN, CCRN
BSN, Duquesne University 1990
MSN, Duquesne University 1997
buraczewskim@upmc.edu

Jamie Clarke, RN, MSn, FNP-BC
BSN, Duquesne University 2007
MSN, Duquesne University 2014
Jamie.Clarke9614@gmail.com

Kay Streb Deickmann BSN, MSN
BSN, Duquesne University 1972
MSN, Duquesne University 1979
dieckmannk@duq.edu

Sister Louise Grundish, RN, BSN, MEd, MNEd
RN, Pittsburgh Hospital School of Nursing
BSN, Duquesne University 1963
MEd in Guidance and Counseling, Duquesne University 1969
MNEd, University of Pittsburgh 1976
lgrundish@scsh.org

Meghan Jones, RN, BSN
BSN, Duquesne University 2009
meghan.f.jones@gmail.com

Diane Mead, RN, BSN
BSN, Duquesne University 1989
Professional Coaching Certification, Duquesne University 2010
dmead@bethanyhospice.com

Amy Shultz Morgan, BSN, MSN, CRNP, CLC
BSN, Duquesne University 1999
MSN Nursing Education,  Duquesne University 2010
PMC-FNP Duquesne University 2012
amshultz@hotmail.com

Sharon Munson, RN, BSN, MEd
BSN, Duquesne University 1969
MEd, Duquesne University 1978
s_munson@comcast.net

Leigh Anne Rethage RN, BS, BSN
BS, Duquesne University 2005
BSN, Duquesne University 2007
leighannerethage@gmail.com 
rethagel@zoll.com

Patty Schlicht  BSN, MA
BSN, Duquesne University 1972
pjschlicht@gmail.com

Mary P. Smith RN, BSN, CDE, CCM
BSN, Duquesne University 1973
maryp123@hotmail.com

Pat Valoon, RN, BSN, MSN
BSN, Duquesne University 1965
MSN, University of Colorado
patvaloon@gmail.com

Sister Carol Zupancic, RN, BSN, MSN
BSN, Duquesne University 1975
MSN, University of Pittsburgh 1982
czupancic@sosf.org