A A Email Print Share

Student Life Staff


Administration
Fr.  Hogan Rev. Sean Hogan, C.S.Sp.
Executive Vice President for Student Life
412.396.5069
hogan@duq.edu
Terri Tatrai Theresa Tatrai
Assistant to Vice President for Student Life
412.396.5069
tatrai@duq.edu
Cheryl Knoch Cheryl Knoch
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
412.396.5853
knochc@duq.edu

Campus Housing
Sharon Oelschlager Sharon Oelschlager
Director of Residence Life
412.396.5028
goedert@duq.edu
Anne Mullarkey Sawa Anne Mullarkey Sawa
Associate Director of Residence Life
412.396.6655
mullarke@duq.edu
Matt Ireland Matt Ireland
Assistant Director of Residence Life
412.396.6655
irelandm@duq.edu

Dan Cangilla
Assistant Director of Residence Life
412.396.6655
cangillad@duq.edu
Amy Gross Amy Gross
Resident Director
St. Ann Living Learning Center
412.396.5083
grossa@duq.edu
Nick DuBois Nick DuBos
Resident Director
Assumption Living Learning Center
412.396.5047
dubos@duq.edu
Charles Nash Charles Nash
Resident Director
Brottier Living Learning Center
412.396.1600
nash302@duq.edu
Eric Butler Eric Butler
Resident Director
St. Martin Living Learning Center
412.396.5095
butlere1@duq.edu
Justine Valenti Justine Valenti
Resident Director
Vickroy Living Learning Center
412.396.4211
valenti815@duq.edu
Eric Fenclau, Jr. Eric Fenclau, Jr.
Resident Director
Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
fenclaue@duq.edu  

 

 Anthony Kane

Anthony Kane
Assistant Resident Director
Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
kanea2@duq.edu
Candace Okello

Candace Okello
Resident Director
Des Places Living Learning Center

412.396.2474
okelloc@duq.edu

Career Services
Nicole Feldhues Nicole Feldhues
Director of Career Services
412.396.6644
feldhuesn@duq.edu

Commuter Affairs
Tim Lewis Tim Lewis
Director of Commuter Affairs
412.396.6660
lewis@duq.edu

Counseling Center
Ian Edwards Dr. Ian Edwards
Director of University Counseling Center
412.396.6204
edwards181@duq.edu

 

 


Freshman Development & Special Student Services
Adam Wasilko Adam Wasilko
Director of Freshman Development and Special Student Services
412.396.6657
Ann Gyurisin Anne Gyurisin
Assistant Director of Freshman Development and Special Student Services
412.396.6658
gyurisin@duq.edu

Health Service
Dessa Mrvos Dessa Mrvos
Director of Health Services
412.396.1650
mrvosd@duq.edu

Multicultural Affairs
Rahmon Hart Dr. Rahmon Hart
Director of Multicultural Affairs
412.396.1117
hartr1214@duq.edu

Office of Student Conduct
Susan Monahan Susan Monahan
Director, Office of Student Conduct
412.396.6642
monahans@duq.edu

Programs, Activities, Organizations
Paul Tarufa Paul Stafura
Managing Director Tamburitzans
412.396.5188
stafura@duq.edu
Rebecca Jamrozik Rebecca Jamrozik
Director of Greek Life
412.396.6651
jamrozikr@duq.edu
Dan McCarthy Dan McCarthy
Director of Recreation
412.396.4812
mccarthyd@duq.edu
Marc Grandillo Marc Grandillo
Assistant Director of Programs and Activities
412.396.5853
grandillom@duq.edu
Doug Kukta Doug Kukta
Assistant Director of the Student Union
412.396.4826
kukta@duq.edu
Alia Pustorino Alia Pustorino-Clevenger
Duquesne University Volunteer Coordinator
412.396.6696
pustorinoa@duq.edu
Dan Gittins Dan Gittins
CARES Coordinator
412.396.5834
gittinsd@duq.edu