A A Email Print Share

Calendar for 2014-2015

Meetings are generally on the third Tuesday of the Month  at 6 p.m. in the Board Room.   Please call 412-396-6668 for confirmation.

2015 - 2016

July - Enjoy your Vacation

Tuesday, August 25 - Dedication of the Genesius Building at 3 p.m.   Includes a short program and tours.  Dinner at the Red Ring beginning at 5 p.m.   $20 includes one alcoholic beverage

Tuesday, September 15 - Tour of Religous Art on Campus with President Dougherty; dinner starts at 5:30 p.m.; Tour at 6 p.m.

Tuesday, October 20, 6 p.m. Board Room; Presentation by Author Tom White.  His books include:  Witches of Pennsylvania, Legends and Lore of Western PA, Forgotten Tales of Western PA, and Ghosts of Western Pa.

Saturday, November 14, Wine Tasting with Fr. Sawicki

Sunday, November 1, 12:30 to 3 p.m. CABi at Sylvia DeMarco's at the Shiloh Apartments

Tuesday, November 17, Board Room 6 p.m., White elephant gift exchange!  The crazier, the better!

Tuesday, December 15, President's Luncheon in the Seifert Suite, Noon; Annual Meeting at 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, January 19, Board Room, 6 p.m.

Saturday, February 13, 2 p.m. Women's Basketball Game vs. St. Joseph's

Sunday, February 21, 2 p.m. Midsummer's Night Dream, Genesius Theater

MARCH 9, COOKING CLASS WITH CHEF TIM FETTER, MORE INFO TBA

MUSIC SCHOOL COMPETITION, Tuesday, March 15, 7:30 PNC RECITAL CALL

Sunday, April 10, Sofie Graf Recital, PNC Recital Hall

Thursday, April 21, President's Scholarship Dinner, Omni Wililam Penn