EMG Administration

Paul-James Cukanna
Vice President, Enrollment Management

cukanna@duq.edu
412.396.5002

Joell McSheehy
Assistant to Vice President, Enrollment Management 

mcsheehyj@duq.edu
412.396.5002

Don Accamando
Director, Office of Military and Veteran Students

accamandod@duq.edu
412.396.5366

Denise Faix
Director, Business and Administration for Enrollment Management

faixd@duq.edu
412.396.2570

Anthony Cappa
Director, Enrollment Management

cappaa@duq.edu
412.396.2571

Celeste Corsi
Assistant Vice President of Analytics, Research and Systems

corsi@duq.edu
412.396.1627
J.D. Douglas
Director, Retention and Advisement

douglas@duq.edu
412.396.1589

Todd Eicker
Director, Graduate Enrollment Services

eickert@duq.edu
412.396.6219

Richard Esposito
Assistant Vice President, Financial Aid Services

esposito@duq.edu
412.396.6607

Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz
University Registrar and Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management

hoeritzk@duq.edu
412.396.6213
Kelley Maloney
Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communication

maloney@duq.edu
412.396.6451

Cheryl Perry
Director, Enrollment Systems  

perryc1@duq.edu
412.396.1570

Debbie Zugates
Assistant Vice President, Undergraduate Admissions

zugates@duq.edu
412.396.6216