Enrollment Management Staff

Kathy Cooke
Administrative Assistant
cookek@duq.edu
412.396.4788
Sara Day
Assistant Director, Communication Technology
days1@duq.edu
412.396.1166
Dave Fortna
Associate Director, Graduate Enrollment Services
fortnad@duq.edu
412.396.2569
Megan Glaser
Assistant Director, Marketing and Communication
glaserm1@duq.edu
412.396.4436
Eric Litzinger
Assistant Director, Enrollment Research
litzingere@duq.edu
412.396.4013
Justin Pendel
Assistant Director, Enrollment Research
pendelj@duq.edu
412.396.5610
Linda Surgeon
Administrative Associate
surgeon@duq.edu
412.396.1651