Admissions & Events

Information Sessions

Webinars

Our webinars provide an online opportunity for you to learn more about our graduate and executive education programs.

Thursday, January 28, 2021, 12 -1 p.m., Register

Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m., Register

Sunday, February 21, 2021, 3 - 4 p.m., Register

Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 12 - 1 p.m., Register

Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m., Register

Sunday, April 11, 2021, 3 - 4 p.m., Register

Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 12 - 1 p.m., Register

Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m., Register

Executive Insights Class

Join our Professional MBA students in MGMT-545, Executive Insights. You'll have the opportunity to hear from a corporate executive about their industry and career journey. Whether you're considering the Professional MBA or another one of our degrees or certificate programs, we invite you to join us. Note: Classes are held from 6:00 - 8:40 p.m.; however, you will be able to leave after the speaker has concluded. Typical speaker presentations are roughly 90 minutes.

Monday, March 1, 2021, Mary Beth Jenkins (COO, UPMC Health Plan), Register

Monday, March 15, 2021, Jim Rooney (Author, A Different Way to Win: Dan Rooney and the Rooney Rule), Register

Monday, April 19, 2021, Gretchen Haggerty (Former CFO, US Steel; Board Member, Johnson Controls; Board Member, Teleflex), Register

MBA-SBP Information Session

Learn more about our top-ranked MBA-Sustainable Business Practices (#1 in the United States, #4 in the world - Corporate Knights) and the steps you can take to submit a competitive application.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 12 - 1 p.m., Register

CFP Webinar

Join us for a virtual information session to learn more about our Executive Certificate in Financial Planning program.

Virtual information sessions will resume in will resume in early 2021 for enrollment in the April 2021 cohort. In the meantime, contact Jen Milcarek at milcarekj@duq.edu for additional information