Staff

Beth Bauer

Beth Bauer, M.B.A.
Assistant Director of Student Organizations and International Programs

412.396.6186
bauerb3@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 108

Student Organizations

Tsegaye Beru

Tsegaye Beru, M.L.I.S., J.D.
Associate Director for Faculty Research and Outreach Services,
Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Adjunct Professor

412.396.4423
beru@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 123

Law Library

Rebecca Cepek

Rebecca Cepek, Ph.D.
Writing Specialist

412.396.6279
cepekr@duq.edu

Legal Research and Writing

Maria D. Comas

Maria D. Comas, J.D., M.S.Ed.
Director of Career Services

412.396.6279
comas@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 208C

Career Services Office

Samantha Coyne

Samantha Coyne, M.B.A.
Employer Outreach Manager

412.396.2593
coynes1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 207

Career Services Office

Jeanine DeBor

Jeanine L. DeBor, J.D.
Director of Law Alumni Relations
and Development

412.396.5215
deborj@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201 I

Alumni

Elizabeth DeLosa


Elizabeth DeLosa
Managing Attorney, Pa. Innocence Project

412.396.5877
delosae@duq.edu
Office: Tribone Center 109

PA Innocence Project

Marlene Dimoff

Marlene Dimoff
Career Services Assistant

412.396.6559
dimoffm@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 209

Career Services Office

Mark W. Dunn

Mark W. Dunn
Interim Director of Information Technology

412.396.5533
dunnm1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 314

Information Technology

Taryn Frey

Taryn Frey
Business Office Administrative Assistant

412.396.1755
freyt1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 407B

Business Office

Julia Glencer

Julia M. Glencer
Associate Director for Thomas R. Kline Center
for Judicial Education, Adjunct Professor
412.396.4633
glencerj@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 413

Thomas R. Kline Center for Judicial Education

Lori Hagen, M.L.S.
Senior Research Assistant

412.350.5339
hagenl@duq.edu

Law Library

Valerie Harper

Valerie J. Harper, Ed.D.
Law School Registrar

412.396.6295
harper@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201D

Registrar

Rick Harrison

Rick Harrison
Evening and Weekend Supervisor for DCLI

412.396.5017
harrisonw@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 217

Law Library

Nicola Henry-Taylor

Nicola Henry-Taylor, Esq.
Diversity Director

412.396.5835
henrytaylorn@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 306

Diversity

Patricia Horvath

Patricia Horvath, M.L.S.
Associate Director for Lawyer Services,
Allegheny County Law Library and DCLI

412.350.5354
horvath@duq.edu

Law Library

Richard Hovis
Circulation Assistant

412.350.5353
hovisr@duq.edu

Law Library

Erin Karsman

Erin R. Karsman, Director for Thomas R. Kline Center for Judicial Education, Director of the Appellate Moot Court Program, Adjunct Professor

Location:
412.396.4706
karsmane@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 410

Thomas R. Kline Center for Judicial Education

S. Beth Licciardello

S. Beth Licciardello
Office Manager and Administrative Assistant,
Clinical Legal Education

412.396.4730
licciardellos@duq.edu
Office: Tribone Center 304

Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education

Amy Lovell, M.L.S.
Assistant Director for Resource Development
and Metadata Services

412.396.6292
lovell@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 218D

Law Library

Joy McNally

Joy G. McNally, J.D.
Interim Director, Thomas R. Kline Center for
Judicial Education

mcnally6@duq.edu

Mary Olson

Mary Olson
Alumni Administrative Assistant

412.396.5216
olsonm@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201J

Alumni

Nicole Pasqualino

Nicole Pasqualino
Administrative Assistant

412.396.5029
pasqualinon@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 312

Faculty Support

Dayna Power

Dayna Power, B.S., M.B.A
Applications Specialist

412.396.1536
powerd@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 312

Faculty Support

Bridget Praskovich
Administrative Assistant

412.396.1805
praskovichb@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 220

Faculty Support

Brandi Rudolf

Brandi Rudolf
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Legal Programs

412.396.6188
rudolfb@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 219

Law Library

Carrie Samarin

Carrie Samarin
Administrative Assistant

412.396.1120
samarinc@duq.edu
Office: Law School Legal Writing Center 133

Legal Research and Writing

Mary Serafini
Administrative Assistant (Law School Main Office)

412.396.6300
serafinim@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall Main Office, 201

Main Office

Heather Shaw

Heather Shaw, M.A.
Assistant Registrar

412.396.2268
shawh1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201A

Registrar

Charles Sprowls

Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S.
Head of Information Access and Student Services
and Adjunct Professor

412.396.1133
sprowlsc@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 218A

Law Library

Maureen Stokan

Maureen Stokan
Dean of Admissions

412.396.2477
stokanm1@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201H

Admissions

Julia Tedjeske

Julia Tedjeske, M.L.S., M.S., J.D.
Electronic Resources and Instructional Services Librarian

412.396.5014
tedjeskej@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 121

Law Library

Nick Wedig

Nick Wedig
Part-time Serials and Cataloging Clerk

412.396.6293
wedign@duq.edu
Office: Center for Legal Information 218

Law Library

Amy Weston

Amy Weston
Administrative Assistant (Paralegal Institute)

412.396.4432
westona@duq.edu
Office: Libermann Hall M107

Paralegal Institute

Barbara Wetzel
Administrative Assistant

412.396.1901
wetzel@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 401

Dean's Office

Christine Woodburn

Christine Woodburn, M.A.T.
Assistant Director of Admissions

412.396.6296
lawadmissions@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201F

Admissions

Kaitlin Yacob

Kaitlin Yacob, M.Ed.
Associate Director of Admissions

412.396.4703
lawadmissions@duq.edu
Office: Hanley Hall 201E

Admissions

Ginny Zaccari

Ginny Zaccari
Paralegal Institute Program Director

412.396.1643
zaccariv@duq.edu
Office: Libermann Hall M104

Paralegal Institute

Apply Now