School of Nursing Administrative Offices

Offices

Dean
Academic Affairs
Research
Recruitment and Enrollment Management
Student Affairs

People

Undergraduate Programs
Graduate Programs
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Learning and Simulation Center

Dean's Office

Photo of Dr. Mary Ellen Glasgow

Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN

Dean and Professor

540B Fisher Hall
glasgowm@duq.edu
412.396.6554

Photo of Cheryl Saraceno

Cheryl Saraceno, AS

Assistant to the Dean

540 Fisher Hall
saraceno@duq.edu
412.396.6553

sean flaherty headshot

Sean Flaherty, MEd

Director of Operations

545A Fisher Hall
flahert2@duq.edu
412.396.2067

Photo of Joe Seidel

Joe Seidel, BA

Director of Technology

503 Fisher Hall
seidelj@duq.edu
412.396.1398

Photo of Amy Konop

Amy Konop, MBA

Director, Business and Administration

535 Fisher Hall
konopa@duq.edu
412.396.5879

Photo of Mary Beth Calorie

Mary Beth Calorie, BS

Administrative Assistant

537 Fisher Hall
caloriem@duq.edu
412.396.1694

Academic Affairs Office

Photo of Dr. Rebecca Kronk

Rebecca Kronk, PhD, MSN, CRNP, FAAN, CNE

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor

542C Fisher Hall
kronkr@duq.edu
412.396.4228

Photo of Madelyn Gibson Antonich

Madelyn Gibson Antonich, MPM, RN

Clinical Coordinator

704 Libermann Hall
gibsonantonichm@duq.edu
412.396.6536

Photo of Leigh Anne Rethage

Leigh Anne Rethage, BS, BSN, RN

Clinical Coordinator for Online Programs

703 Libermann Hall
rethagel@duq.edu
412.396.1481

Photo of Lindsay Bowman

Lindsay Bowman, MS

Testing Coordinator

502A Fisher Hall
bowmanl@duq.edu
412.396.4465

Photo of Samuel Duguid

Samuel Duguid, MA

Outcomes Coordinator

543 Fisher Hall
duguids@duq.edu
412.396.1435

Photo of Elizabeth Davidson

Elizabeth Davidson, MA

Administrative Assistant

542 Fisher Hall
davidsone@duq.edu
412.396.2072

Photo of Barb Marone

Barbara Marone

Administrative Assistant

705 Libermann Hall
maroneb@duq.edu
412.396.1423

Research Office

Photo of Dr. Melissa Kalarchian

Melissa Kalarchian, PhD

Associate Dean for Research
Associate Professor

544B Fisher Hall
kalarchianm@duq.edu
412.396.6552

Photo of Kellie Collier

Kellie Dalton, MS

Coordinator for Research Administration and Conference Planning

544 Fisher Hall
collier1@duq.edu
412.396.5203

Photo of Jill Speer

Jill Speer, BA

Project Manager, Accounts of Care Partnerships with Wounded, Ill or Injured Service Members  

551E Fisher Hall
speerj@duq.edu
412.396.2308

Photo of Dr. Linda Garand

Linda Garand, PhD, GCNS-BC

Associate Professor
Director, Military Family Caregiver Study

514 Fisher Hall
garandl@duq.edu
412.396.6543

Photo of Dr. Kathy Sekula

L. Kathleen Sekula, PhD, PMHCNS, FAAN

Professor, Noble J. Dick Endowed Chair in Academic Leadership
Director, HRSA Advanced Nurse Education-Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner Grant

523 Fisher Hall
sekula@duq.edu
412.396.4865

Photo of Meghan Wisniski

Meghan Currie

Project Manager, HRSA Advanced Nurse Education-Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner Grant

544A Fisher Hall
wisinskim@duq.edu
412.396.1434

Mai-Ly Nguyen Steers PhD headshot

Mai-Ly Nguyen Steers, PhD

Assistant Professor and Director, Social Media Personalized Normative Feedback Intervention for Heavy Drinking Students

550M Fisher Hall
steersm@duq.edu
412.396.4761

Recruitment and Enrollment Management Office

Photo of Cherith Simmer

Cherith Simmer, MS, RN

Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Enrollment Management
Assistant Professor

545C Fisher Hall
simmer@duq.edu
412.396.6556

Photo of Scott Copley

Scott Copley, MEd

Director of Admissions

551D Fisher Hall
copley@duq.edu
412.396.4661

Photo of Shelly Boehm

Shelly Boehm, MA

Director of Marketing

538 Fisher Hall
boehmm@duq.edu
412.396.4229

Photo of Brian Bost

Brian Bost, BA

Nursing Recruiter

551B Fisher Hall
bostb@duq.edu
412.396.6539

Photo of Gina Plocki

Gina Plocki, BSN, RN

Nursing Recruiter

551A Fisher Hall
plockir@duq.edu
412.396.6534

Photo of Johanna George

Johanna George, BFA

Admissions Coordinator

551C Fisher Hall
georgej4@duq.edu
412.396.2607

photo of Robbyn Snyder

Robbyn Snyder

Administrative Assistant

545 Fisher Hall
snyderr2@duq.edu
412.396.1548

Photo of Carole Brletic

Carole Brletic

Data Management Assistant

529 Fisher Hall
brleticc@duq.edu
412.396.1815

Lisa Cunningham MPW headshot

Lisa Cunningham, MPW

Web Design and Social Media Manager

550L Fisher Hall
cunninghaml3@duq.edu
412.396.5263

Student Affairs Office

Photo of Dr. Catherine DeLuca

Catherine DeLuca, EdD, MBA

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

550E Fisher Hall
deluca899@duq.edu
412.396.6551

Photo of Michelle Rodriguez

Michelle Rodriguez, BA

Administrative Assistant

550 Fisher Hall
rodriguezm1@duq.edu
412.396.6347

Photo of Karen Bova

Karen Bova, MSEd

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

550C Fisher Hall
bova@duq.edu
412.396.5046

Photo of Emily Lottes

Emily Lottes, MA

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

550D Fisher Hall
lottese@duq.edu
412.396.1743

Photo of Alana Harteis

Alana Harteis, MEd

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

550G Fisher Hall
harteisa@duq.edu
412.396.5586

Photo of Meg Barefoot

Meg Barefoot, ME

Graduate Academic Advisor

550B Fisher Hall
barefoot@duq.edu
412.396.2332

Tara Boyers

Tara Boyers, MS

Online Graduate Advisor

550A Fisher Hall
boyerst@duq.edu
412.396.5228