Office of the University Registrar

Office Hours

Our physical office is closed, but you can join us virtually Monday through Friday, between 9:00am and 4:00pm. You are also welcome to send email to registrar@duq.edu.

   

Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz

University Registrar

Assistant Provost for Academic Systems

412.396.6212
hoeritzk@duq.edu

Sandy Fornauf
General Office Assistance
412.396.6212
fornauf@duq.edu

Banner Student System, Production Schedule

Monika Schwartz
Associate Registrar
412.396.6235
schwart2@duq.edu

Graduation

TBA
Administrative Assistant - Graduation

registrar@duq.edu

Course Information, Schedule of Classes, Classroom Scheduling, PCHE Cross-Registration

JoAnne Hrehocik
Assistant Registrar
412.396.6230
hrehocik@duq.edu

Student Academic Records, Transcripts, Degree Audit, Banner Document Management, Website

Mark Beck
Assistant Registrar

412.396.6237
beckm1@duq.edu

Rose Kennel
Administrative Assistant - Scheduling
412.396.5624
kennel@duq.edu

Rikki Canfield
Academic Records Assistant
Student Last Names A - L
412.396.1636
ebler@duq.edu

Enrollment Verification, Veteran Certification

Kathleen Scheer
Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Verification
412.396.6211
scheer@duq.edu

TBD
Academic Records Assistant
Student Last Names M - Z