Spiritan Campus Ministry Staff
A A Email Print Share

Contact Us

Who we are:

Spiritan Campus Ministry is much more than a group of individuals or an agenda of programs or opportunities for service. It is the Spirit of Duquesne University…the Spirit that moves, that leads, that guides. We serve all students, faculty and staff—whatever their faith—by helping them understand and engage the University mission and Spiritan tradition so they can share it with each other, their communities and the world beyond.

Spiritual Direction
If you are looking for someone to walk with on your spiritual journey, try spiritual direction from any of our campus ministers, listed below.

Fr. Bill Christy, Director-Campus Ministry 

Fr. Bill Christy, C.S.Sp.
Director of Campus Ministry and University Chaplain
412.396.6020
christyw458@duq.edu
102 Admin. Building

Gene Forish, Director of Liturgy

 Eugene Forish
Director of Music and Liturgy
412.396.6019
forishe@duq.edu
102 Admin. Building

Jody Iannelli, Administrative Assistant

Jody Iannelli
Administrative Assistant
412.396.6020
iannellij@duq.edu
102 Admin. Building

Giovan Cuchapin,Campus Minister

Giovan Cuchapin
Campus Minister
412.396.5045
cuchapinf@duq.edu
Towers LLC

Linda Donovan, Campus Minister Linda Donovan
Campus Minister
412.396.1628
donovanl@duq.edu
Martins LLC
Debbie Kostosky, Campus Minister Debbie Kostosky
Campus Minister
412.396.6021
kostosky@duq.edu
102 Admin. Building
Fr. Vince Stegman, Campus Minister Fr. Vince Stegman, C.S.Sp
Campus Minister
412.396.6020
stegmanv@duq.edu
College Hall
Brenda Byrne, Campus Minister Brenda Byrne
Campus Minister
412-396-5093
byrneb@duq.edu
St. Martin Hall LLC