Guild Officers

2020:

Grace Sommers - President -  sommersg@duq.edu

Melissa Loughner - Vice-President - loughnerm1@duq.edu

Robin Connors  - Treasurer - connorsr@duq.edu

Rosalie Sinagra - Recording Secretary - sinagrar@duq.edu

Tracie Ballock - Corresponding Secretary - ballockt@duq.edu

Corinne Burns - Activities - caburns62@gmail.com

Cathy DeRiggi - Publicity - cder362764@aol.com-

Hospitality Chair - 

Barb Marone - Membership - maroneb@duq.edu

Denise Sciulli - Historian - sciulli@duq.edu

LIsa Zandier - Facebook Manager & Web Site Manager - zandierl@duq.edu