Academic Leadership

Dr. David Dausey

Dr. David Dausey

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, leads the Office of Academic Affairs.

Melissa Loughner

Melissa Loughner

Assistant to the Provost
412.396.6055
503 Administration Building
loughnerm1@duq.edu

Monica McCord

Monica McCord

Administrative Assistant
412.396.1171
503 Administration Building
mccordm@duq.edu

The Deans of each of the schools and colleges report to the Provost.

Additional leadership is provided by:

Dr. Jeffrey A. Miller

Dr. Jeffrey A. Miller

Vice Provost
412.396.5081
209 Administration Building
millerjeff@duq.edu

Joell McSheehy

Renee Stockey

Business Manager and Assistant to the Vice Provost
412.396.5080
209 Administration Building
stockeyr@duq.edu

Paul-James Cukanna

Paul-James Cukanna

Vice President for Enrollment Management
412.396.5005
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
cukanna@duq.edu

Joell McSheehy

Joell McSheehy

Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
412.396.5002
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
mcsheehyj@duq.edu

Dr. Darlene Weaver

Dr. Darlene Fozard Weaver

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
412.396.4525
314 Administration Building
weaverd1@duq.edu

Renee Stockey

Grace Sommers

Assistant to the Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
412.396.4525
314 Administration Building
sommersg@duq.edu


Alan Seadler

Dr. Alan W. Seadler

Associate Provost for Research and Technology
412.396.1568
309 Administration Building
seadlera@duq.edu

Heather Chappelle

Heather Chappelle

Grants Officer
412.396.1667
308 Administration Building
chappelleh@duq.edu

Julie Christy

Julie Christy

Grants Officer
412.396.1886
308 Administration Building
christy@duq.edu

Mary McConnell

Mary McConnell

Grants Officer
412.396.1537
310 Administration Building
mcconnellm@duq.edu